oh and i'm adding my name to the list of people who want SEJ and James to behave themselves for the match.
[SIZE=1]I'll send the two of ye off otherwise [/SIZE]![]()
[SIZE=4]PITCH IS BOOKED[/SIZE]
Be there for 5pm lads.
Kick off 5:30pm sharp.
oh and i'm adding my name to the list of people who want SEJ and James to behave themselves for the match.
[SIZE=1]I'll send the two of ye off otherwise [/SIZE]![]()
I'm in, but I'm workin til 5 so i'll be a last minute arrival.
No can do, I'm afraid. Fell quite heavily walking along the Grand Parade about a week back. Right arm still hurts like Hell. I'll be OK for playing outfield, though.Originally posted by SÓCcfc
I'd like to put forward a Non-Mod motion that given my crappy display of goal-keeping and SEJ's amazing display that he should play in goal for us all match.
Munster 33-6 Gloucester
Aint revenge sweet?!
oh how convenient.No can do, I'm afraid. Fell quite heavily walking along the Grand Parade about a week back. Right arm still hurts like Hell. I'll be OK for playing outfield, though.
My GP will gladly confirm that I attended his surgery in Donnybrook last Saturday at 11:30 in connection with said problem with said arm.Originally posted by Ref
oh how convenient.![]()
Munster 33-6 Gloucester
Aint revenge sweet?!
I donno Casper carrying an injury maybe we'd be better off leaving you on the bench, brining in Buckley Beag to take your place and have you in reserve seeing as you're injured an all, imagne the damage you'd cause if you fell whilst playing outfieldOriginally posted by Shed End John
My GP will gladly confirm that I attended his surgery in Donnybrook last Saturday at 11:30 in connection with said problem with said arm.![]()
Oh no not them again
SEJ,
You're not playing with a cast.
If you fall and do yourself injury then it's not my problem or anyone else that is paying so don't go looking for compensation off of us. Leisureworld won't b interested either.
i see the excuses are starting earlier and earlier![]()
Joe must be nice to be able to see the clouds all day, living in that glass house and all, maybe you shouldnt throw stones tho'!Originally posted by joe
i see the excuses are starting earlier and earlier![]()
How about it Joe take SEJ place on the team?
Oh no not them again
Mods
1 - Colm
2 - GWA
3 - Éanna
4 - James
5 - Neil
6 - Ref
Non Mods
1 - SOC
2 - Joe
3 - Pablo
4 - Ruairi
5 - Shedite
6 - Eoinh
OK?
on a point of information
ref you are not a mod
and joe is above mod status.. so the teams are wrong
also when did joe ever agree to play?
soory lads, i had to retire a few years back
maybe young buckley will play instead of shed ?
life is random
SEJ said he will play but not in goal. If he does have a cast I wouldnt fancy being a mod I wouldnt like to get a whack of a cast be it intentional or un-intentional, good thing SEJ is known for his paitence and the amount of thought he puts into his actions.Originally posted by James
maybe young buckley will play instead of shed ?
Oh no not them again
ah christ i was only having a laugh lads.
i know joe has retired.
i know i'm not a mod.
i know SEJ said he'd play outfield.
sheezh, sorry i spoke.
just thought it might be funny to wind Shed up again.
ah ref ref ref. *shakes head*
you gotta know the time and place
good point though about him being injured and not playing though
i wudnt like to see him further damage the arm by playing
i''m sure the leisureplex wudnt be too happy about it either
maybe young buckley should play!
life is random
we're going to Leisureworld not Leisureplex James.Originally posted by James
i''m sure the leisureplex wudnt be too happy about it either
maybe young buckley should play!
6-a-side footie not bowling/quasar.
Shed End John has to play for the non-mods otherwise the mods won't stand a chance!!!![]()
Champions!
Motion seconded.Originally posted by SÓCcfc
I donno Casper carrying an injury maybe we'd be better off leaving you on the bench, brining in Buckley Beag to take your place and have you in reserve seeing as you're injured an all, imagne the damage you'd cause if you fell whilst playing outfield
Holland sucks btw
Whatever it was I am sure it was better than my plan to get out of this by pretending to be mad. I mean, who would have noticed another madman around here?