Page 8 of 8 FirstFirst ... 678

Thread: Cobh Ramblers V Limerick37

Noted
    Top Breeders recommend drinkfeckarse....

Angry

All this rubbish talk about violence and little ****s shouting things they dont even know about. lets get real, the only reason that is being talked about is because limerick are in a rage over the fact that they were beaten by a better footballing side. they have no one to blame but themselves as they played for a draw in the second half, just like dundalk a few weeks ago who also paid the price for such tactics. and the crap talked by limericks manager about us being a long ball team, he just disgraced himself. we all know how limerick play, if someone is a better player than you (like davin in the cross) you try to seriously injure them, roared on by McGee who has been heard telling his players to 'break their legs'. what a club of clowns.

Quote Originally Posted by depor View Post
    All this rubbish talk about violence and little ****s shouting things they dont even know about. lets get
    Schooligan in the house!!, real enough for you?

By the way Depor, when you give out about this

and the crap talked by limericks manager about us being a long ball team, he just disgraced himself.
    Presumably you were equally outraged when Henderson said the exact same garbage about Limerick 37 after we beat ye in Turner's Cross earlier on this season? McGee is a clown, but he's the sort of clown that remembers when managers talk rubbish due to sour grapes, and what McGee said after the game was done to rile Hendo up with his nonsense

Quote Originally Posted by Rams-07 View Post
    just checking cos i know a few of the lads in picture and would be suprised if they are the culprits...will have a word with them tho....
    Pictures seem to be a cross reference of a typical Rams Match. Think if we start to go trial by picture then we are going the wrong route. Rams 07 is right, We all know people in the picture but to say they are all out of order is not right. Lets get the people who actually cause the hassle and eject them out of the ground temporarily or permanently (up to committee)

Don't focus on genuine young fans who support team week in /week out. As Marco says, every team has a following who will allways be vocal no matter what. We have had it done to us often enough so lets not get our nose out of joint over our vocal fans as we might have none if we bar all vocal support.

All this rubbish talk about violence and little ****s shouting things they dont even know about. lets get real, the only reason that is being talked about is because limerick are in a rage over the fact that they were beaten by a better footballing side. they have no one to blame but themselves as they played for a draw in the second half, just like dundalk a few weeks ago who also paid the price for such tactics. and the crap talked by limericks manager about us being a long ball team, he just disgraced himself. we all know how limerick play, if someone is a better player than you (like davin in the cross) you try to seriously injure them, roared on by McGee who has been heard telling his players to 'break their legs'. what a club of clowns.
    Look folk, an ostrich!

*Yawn*

Quote Originally Posted by Rambler1 View Post
    Pictures seem to be a cross reference of a typical Rams Match. Think if we start to go trial by picture then we are going the wrong route. Rams 07 is right, We all know people in the picture but to say they are all out of order is not right. Lets get the people who actually cause the hassle and eject them out of the ground temporarily or permanently (up to committee)
    nobody is sayin that all the people in the pictures are the ones,everybody knows the people who have caused the hassle recently, not everybody in the gang but 3/4 of them yes! Stop the **** get them out b4 harps match, marco said it would e sorted, lets see.
    Last edited by bellavistaman; 22/07/2007 at 12:21 PM.
    COBH RAMBLERS FIRST DIV CHAMPS 2007

http://irish-abroad.appspot.com/GameDayDetails fantastic website by tetsujin1979

Quote Originally Posted by Marco View Post
    Jebus i have seen your posts on a number of occaisions and u come across as a genuine soccer fan, the point i have been trying to make all along is why should the fans like Bellavista and the likes apologies for these scum? You have every right to be annoyed by thye way they carried on, and like I have said they have been doing this over the last few games to our stewards and 1 or 2 players. Your clubs fans came to Cobh and showed these scum what support should be about, I think the only time yee guys stopped singing was during half time! Any home or visiting fan has the right to pay there money and enjoy the game, without these little half starved fcuks trying to get a name for themselves. A bit of banter between fans is one of the things that makes games. But some of the other comments that have been made were out of order. Your personal opinion of me, or what I do doesn't bother me one bit. The next time you are at Ramblers, give me a shout, we'll have a pint and laugh at these little fckurs who will be at home banned and doing there lessons!

Well said!! Fair play!!
    For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie

Quote Originally Posted by Rams-07 View Post
    can anyone honestly say that these are the lads that are causing the trouble?

Yes they are the youngfellas that were spitting, throwing bottles down in the corner at the Limerick matches!! Every Limerick fan will confirm this!!
    For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie

Page 8 of 8 FirstFirst ... 678