Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Thread: Clare League Transfer Rumours 2007

Quote Originally Posted by First View Post
    Seamus Considine spotted training with Newmarket last night.

Anyone for a Newmarket - Rineanna amalgation now that the Olympians have moved to the back road.
    Just on the Rineanna front, I hear that a few of the lads are packing it in,The names i heard are Jocks,Fahey and Hugh Kelly,Is this so or is it just rumours."CmonTheRovers" can you tell us if its the case.
    Last edited by smellyfeet; 20/07/2007 at 10:00 AM.
    If you're in the penalty area and don't know what to do with the ball, put it in the net and we'll discuss the options later

FORM IS TEMPORARY, CLASS IS PERMANENT

Quote Originally Posted by First View Post
    Seamus Considine spotted training with Newmarket last night.

Anyone for a Newmarket - Rineanna amalgamation now that the Olympians have moved to the back road.

Quote Originally Posted by hacker View Post
    the boys arent packing it in just looking for some fresh blood in the club so they wont have to play as many games...

god 1 lad goes training wit newmarket and the whole club is finished...

does that mean newtown are finished cause 3 or 4 of last years squad went training wit park.???? I dont think so..

thats how rumours get started..

being realistic the club need 5 or 6 good bodies to strenghten the panel..

if the get them who knows what the club could achieve..
    Hacker, i just asked a question.
    I never said anything about Rineanna being finished so relax.
    Newtown should be fine.
    Where are you going to get 5 or 6 lads from
    Champions League final.
    If you're in the penalty area and don't know what to do with the ball, put it in the net and we'll discuss the options later

as for the 5 or 6 lads theres plenty of good players out there...i hope[/QUOTE]

Where noone seems to be able to find them??
    "You'll not see nothing like the Shelbourne team"

FORMERLY: shannonman Lev Yashin's Avatar
    59 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by hacker View Post
    as for the 5 or 6 lads theres plenty of good players out there...i hope
    i have to disagree hacker...we are going into our second week of pre-season now and we have not got a single new A-team player signing for us but we have lost two maybe three. If there are players out there im not seeing them.....
    My Goal Is To Deny Yours...

Who have ye lost Shannonman and where have they gone to?

FORMERLY: shannonman Lev Yashin's Avatar
    59 Posts
    lost evan glynn to bunratty from what ive heard...and we have lost darren griffin he has joined the guards(he is our biggest loss as he was our best player last year)

might have lost stephen monaghan i have heard he joined bunratty too but not sure about it...
    My Goal Is To Deny Yours...

hacker ,any truth in rumour that Jocks is signing with NEWMARKET

Quote Originally Posted by jackaroo View Post
    hacker ,any truth in rumour that Jocks is signing with NEWMARKET
    negative

Quote Originally Posted by smellyfeet View Post
    Just on the Rineanna front, I hear that a few of the lads are packing it in,The names i heard are Jocks,Fahey and Hugh Kelly,Is this so or is it just rumours."CmonTheRovers" can you tell us if its the case.
    negative, just rumours

Quote Originally Posted by CmonTheRovers View Post
    negative, just rumours
    Thanks.

hacker, any truth in the rumor ye might not have a team this year??????????
    I don't think I'm a kitten, and if I was, I would be a really ugly one with a beard."
    Gennaro Gattuso on Steven Gerrard's claims that he is as scary as a kitten.

[QUOTE=hacker;732608]**** i hope not or i'm wasting my time goin training 2nite..[/QUO

ah ya just another stupid rumor so!!!!
    I don't think I'm a kitten, and if I was, I would be a really ugly one with a beard."
    Gennaro Gattuso on Steven Gerrard's claims that he is as scary as a kitten.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123