Thread: That keeper...

Well just as well we have another Keeper as Deasy has been sent off so wont play next week!!!

me grow up, you only give out you dont give a s***e about the club like all the old stock who only give out, lead by there fearless leader trixie, ( oh no the club is in debt, we wanna go back to MSL, were makein a loss), ya shut up the lot of ye every club makes a loss, every club, and were never going back to MSL i dont care what happens,
    we drew tonight and i would have liked a win but what can i do the team is perfromming great i cant ask much more of them they've done us proud, and youve been drunk the whole time, just like you said you where,
    Great spirits have always encountered violent opposition from mediocre minds.

Quote Originally Posted by nismo View Post
    come here now boy thay were crushed by an MSL team and i didnt even comment so will ya ever just grow up lad.

everyone is entitled to there own opinion so cop on ya muppet.
    oh administrator, attack the post not the poster!!!
    Anyway your negativity is a disgrace, your hero deasy didnt do all that good tonight, cant imagine what youd be sayin if it was o keefe sent off, go out and enjoy your drinks with your little circle of buds who love it everytime rams drop a point!! Disgrace!

By the way i have nothing at all against DEasy think he is better than Dave O Keefe but im defending Dave O keefe cause the ****e said boutt him on here. Heard Desays sendin off was something that had to done, so fair paly to him.
    Last edited by bellavistaman; 08/07/2007 at 12:13 PM.
    COBH RAMBLERS FIRST DIV CHAMPS 2007

http://irish-abroad.appspot.com/GameDayDetails fantastic website by tetsujin1979

Quote Originally Posted by don ramo View Post
    me grow up, you only give out you dont give a s***e about the club like all the old stock who only give out, lead by there fearless leader trixie, ( oh no the club is in debt, we wanna go back to MSL, were makein a loss), ya shut up the lot of ye every club makes a loss, every club, and were never going back to MSL i dont care what happens,
    we drew tonight and i would have liked a win but what can i do the team is perfromming great i cant ask much more of them they've done us proud, and youve been drunk the whole time, just like you said you where,
    do you own the club or what?

ive been drunk?? ah lad what the hell are you talking about like?
    Mar 19 Cobh Ramblers3-2 Limerick
    July 23 Ramblers 2-1 Limerick
    Sept 23 Limerick 0-2 Ramblers
    June 28 Ramblers 2-1 Limerick
    Aug 18 Limerick 0-1 Ramblers
    Oct 21 Ramblers 1-0 Limerick

im a memeber of the club, i have a season ticket, so i have a say in how the club is run, the members own the club so i suppose in a way i do own it, how about you do you have a season ticket,

your the one sayin relax have a drink, i do, just not that much im nowhere near an alco, not sayin you are but i just dont like the mentality if you go to a game its an occasion to get drunk, i like enjoying football not sittin in the bar for half the game which some do (not all just a minority a lot have a drink and are back out straight away), nismo if your only going to critcise then your not a fan, just go away, you have to give credit where its due and you still havent given any, thats all were sayin, i hate negativity alright dave the save made a mistake i give out, but ill also congradulate him when he does good, and my posts acknowledge this fact,
    Great spirits have always encountered violent opposition from mediocre minds.

Lads, dont think this stuff needs to be on here. Lets concentrate on getting behind the team and give them all the support we can in the run in. We will have a few off days but hopefully more good days then bad....Lets all get behind them right to the finish.

84 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by bellavistaman View Post
    Heard Desays sendin off was something that had to done, so fair paly to him.
    The keeper had the choice of foul Noel Mcgee to stop him scoring or let him past for a tap in goal. He took the professional decision every other goalkeeper would have done in the same situation. Take him out.

You had no sub goalie last night and only 4 outfield players on the bench was that due to injuries or something else.

Follow Us on Facebook and Twitter

Quote Originally Posted by Battery Rover View Post
    The keeper had the choice of foul Noel Mcgee to stop him scoring or let him past for a tap in goal. He took the professional decision every other goalkeeper would have done in the same situation. Take him out.

You had no sub goalie last night and only 4 outfield players on the bench was that due to injuries or something else.
    Dead right too. That sort of stuff could be the difference getting promoted or not!! I dunno that squad might be a bit thin alrite at the mo.
    COBH RAMBLERS FIRST DIV CHAMPS 2007

http://irish-abroad.appspot.com/GameDayDetails fantastic website by tetsujin1979