Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Thread: Wexford Football Complex

So that's it - we can't win any games because the lights are off ( if you see my point)

i have spoken to most of our supporters who went to limerick,this was mainly adults,and none of them saw any graffitti on any toilet walls,i would like to see evidence of this and not just your word on this board with nothing to back it up.as for us being yuppy's what are you on,or is there just a tinge of jealousy coming in there.so what if our football isn't great this season it will improve in time,just like our complex will in 2/3 years judge us then and not after 4 months.as for threatening to graffitti our ground i will happily call the gardai myself and have you arrested for criminal damage.

I was in Limerick too and all this graffiti business is a load of bull - a terminological inexactitude - which one resorts to when under pressure!!

Quote Originally Posted by wexfordseagull View Post
    i have spoken to most of our supporters who went to limerick,this was mainly adults,and none of them saw any graffitti on any toilet walls,i would like to see evidence of this and not just your word on this board with nothing to back it up..
    Why would we make it up??

Seems so implausible civilised adults scribbling on walls. Oh wait........................

as for us being yuppy's what are you on,
    That was a stupid comment whoever said it

or is there just a tinge of jealousy coming in there.
    Not quite as stupid as that one though

so what if our football isn't great this season it will improve in time,
    Are you sure?? Why??

just like our complex will in 2/3 years judge us then and not after 4 months.
    So the point of this thread was??...........

as for threatening to graffitti our ground i will happily call the gardai myself and have you arrested for criminal damage
    Ooh, that's scary. Shur if one of the lads did do it, you'd have no proof, only the word on this board blah, blah, etc, etc.........

International Prospect DmanDmythDledge's Avatar
    Are you sure?? Why??
    Wexford won the U-18 title again this year. Previously many of the players left as there was no eL team in Wexford. Now that there is many will stay put in Wexford.

Exactly !

A reasoned response amidst yuppie, artistic (!), incestuous, revolutionary, retarded, bogger support accusations. Sounds like Wexford support is complex in itself

Quote Originally Posted by DmanDmythDledge View Post
    Wexford won the U-18 title again this year. Previously many of the players left as there was no eL team in Wexford. Now that there is many will stay put in Wexford.
    Except for the really good ones who might just go somewhere that they are paid??

U-18 Has little or nothing to do with success at senior level

Wine bar = yuppys

No graffiti before Wexford game.
    After wexford game, Graffiti simular to this: AB
    +
    BC
    +
    DE
    +
    FG
    UP WEXFORD YA!
    **** YE ALL
    In fairness i wouldnt expect any adult to admit they were reponsible for this.
    Its not even proper graffiti, its a childish scrawl, it goes well with the way you speak (Drawl)

Only someone of your superior intelligence could come up with such sophisticated graffiti !! You must have been up all night!

Quote Originally Posted by new blue View Post
    Only someone of your superior intelligence could come up with such sophisticated graffiti !! You must have been up all night!
    No, just took a **** in the toilet after you lot!

International Prospect DmanDmythDledge's Avatar
    Except for the really good ones who might just go somewhere that they are paid??

U-18 Has little or nothing to do with success at senior level
    I'd imagine that last much longer when they continue do crap.

But it shows that they have players better than all the others players at the age group in the country (they beat an eL select XI). If you can't grasp that concept then there's no hope for you.

Quote Originally Posted by Monkfish View Post
    No, just took a **** in the toilet after you lot!
    Congratulations on your elevation to Chief Toilet Inspector. The only problem is fish have a very short attention span - maybe it was hieroglyphics you saw? Who knows? Basically you're talking crap!

Quote Originally Posted by new blue View Post
    Congratulations on your elevation to Chief Toilet Inspector. The only problem is fish have a very short attention span - maybe it was hieroglyphics you saw? Who knows? Basically you're talking crap!
    Thanks, had a really easy job up until last month, now i have to alert all my fellow inspecters for an onslaught of a possible 'wexford 4 eva' campain.

So the accent should now be added to the list of attributes (incestuous, yuppy bog stompers etc.) that Wexford support should be labelled with. God damn its awful being the only supporters with an accent. I could've sworn this forum was meant to be about football. To accuse anybody of being childish whilst throwing this sh1te around is laden with hypocrisy. I have nothing against Limerick the place, the people or the club and its supporters but some of the L37 posts on here are complete arse ! I wouldn't tar L37 support with the same brush so easily though because of a few. Are ye like this with everybody or just or is it just something against Wexford ? There's been plenty on here that haven't agreed with the sentiments of the original post without regressing to playground arguments so paranoia is no excuse.
    Last edited by WexDec; 11/07/2007 at 3:28 PM.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123