Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread: More Terrorist Attacks in the UK

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar View Post
    I'm interested to know who you all will blame, when Islamic extremists strike in Ireland.
    I'd blame Swedish people myself. My theory is that they have suckered us all in with pretty blonde girls, beautiful landscape shots from their country, and their overall nice demeanour in general, and are planning to unleash the 4th Reich. All a bunch of Nazi poster boys up there I tell you, I mean you do realise that there is video footage of a blonde pilot firing a large missile into Mount Rushmore that is being kept in a snow bunker in Alaska, for fear of the pornography industry crashing, and thus ending the EU's cosy relationship with one another don't you?!?

Wow I know see what it's like to work for the National Enquirer....and I like it

Quote Originally Posted by Risteard View Post
    I don't think it will happen though.
    Phew! I feel safe now!
    Given my new found comfort, I too can fuel the conspiracy theories, from behind my keyboard, reassured by the knowledge that the reality of the situation will never visit these shores!

60 Posts
    Pah! Terrorists won't strike in Ireland.

The 11ft Lizards who really run the planet won't let them, as it could potentially wreck the island, and they have already decided that the moist climate is be ideal for their reproduction, apart from the temperature. Of course, that won't be a problem when their global warming project is complete.
    That question was less stupid, though you asked it in a profoundly stupid way.

Help me, Arthur Murphy, you're my only hope!

Quote Originally Posted by Dodge
    I bow to no one. bar Bluebeard and Mr A

Quote Originally Posted by Jerry The Saint View Post
    9/11

Well then, his point still stands - the US Government/Freemasons/Illuminati have gone from crashing plains into skyscrapers to being unable to crash jeeps into terminals??

his point doesnt really stand if your lead to believe that was al-qaeda and perpetrated as we were told.

for one part of it sure out of all the suspects names and pics they released most have turned up alive and clueless to what happened along with having the passports stolen previous to the attack!

whos to say that the last two attacks in england were'nt perpetrated by the english goverment??.... although i have to say if your going to flaunt this terror in front of ppl(in the papers and on TV) you'll get actual muslims who'll believe its a true war and try there own attack, which looking at how shambolic the effort was looks the case here!!
    There's the right way, the wrong way.... and the Max Power way!! :-D

Quote Originally Posted by gilberto_eire View Post
    for one part of it sure out of all the suspects names and pics they released most have turned up alive and clueless to what happened along with having the passports stolen previous to the attack!

whos to say that the last two attacks in england were'nt perpetrated by the english goverment??....

Of course they did, on both counts!
    Weren't you warned about drinking the water in Galway!?

of course the "terror" attacks were by the government as i stated on the first page.....lazy effort too i might add blown WAY out of proportion and all the red allerts in the uk flashing ......ffs
    meanwhile in REAL attaks the us and brits slaughter 80 more people in a village afganistan
    but look out people ths ISLAMICS are coming!!!

812 Posts
    ...whos to say that the last two attacks in england were'nt perpetrated by the english goverment??...
    Why do people keep doing this? Yes, perhaps Kennedy really did shoot himself with a semi-automatic weapon he kept in his trousers for exactly those circumstances, the M25 is in exactly the shape of a demonic rune symbolising Satan himself and the dimensions of the Pyramids reveal the exact length of Bill Clinton's penis. Or perhaps we should actually hear a shred of evidence before making up the next half baked conspiracy theory.

Quote Originally Posted by John83 View Post
    Why do people keep doing this? Yes, perhaps Kennedy really did shoot himself with a semi-automatic weapon he kept in his trousers for exactly those circumstances, the M25 is in exactly the shape of a demonic rune symbolising Satan himself and the dimensions of the Pyramids reveal the exact length of Bill Clinton's penis. Or perhaps we should actually hear a shred of evidence before making up the next half baked conspiracy theory.
    eh wha

Of course they did, on both counts!
    Weren't you warned about drinking the water in Galway!?
    another cluesless person!!.... more so for the fact that the water only makes you sick and not affects your mentality!!

1,025 Posts
    another cluesless person!!.... more so for the fact that the water only makes you sick and not affects your mentality!!
    I wouldn't be so confident. It apears to seriously hinder the ability to understand sarcasm.

''or perhaps you should actually examine a case before we discard the next half baked conspiracy theory''

i take it you know more then experts in the fields, eye witnesses etc.....

http://www.tv-links.co.uk/show.do/9/4828 .... anyone who can watch that and discard it is a nit-wit in my opinion..... you have the ''president'' saying he saw the 1st plane hit on a telly when it didnt happen and the mayor of new york saying he was told the towers were going to collapse when no-one else did then retracting the statement at a later date...among other things!!

ooh and kennedy??...yes he was murdered too but not by oswald. i suppose you've examined all the evidence in this case too before discarding it??

http://www.tv-links.co.uk/show.do/9/5190

stop calling ppl fools for believing events as they ACTUALLY happened...id be pretty sure ya know zilch about either but are quick to point and laugh at ppl who have taken time to studied these events!

now whatever about ''man on the moon'' etc.... i wouldnt concern myself too much with and most conspiricies are a joke but not all are!

The evidence is there in a link to the Internets, you say? Well, I'm convinced!

I'm interested to know who you all will blame, when Islamic extremists strike in Ireland.
    Personally, I'm going to blame Barry Scott, the shifty fecker.

BANG!...and the Dáil is gone!
    SIGNATURESCOPE

Phew! I feel safe now!
    Given my new found comfort, I too can fuel the conspiracy theories, from behind my keyboard, reassured by the knowledge that the reality of the situation will never visit these shores!
    No need for the dramatics Peadar.
    No paranoid "Rumsfeld brought down the twin towers" talk out of me so maybe you might engage me instead of sarcasm and eye-rolling.

P.s. I'm studying radical islam myself.
    City definetly have the best bands playing at half-time.

O'Bama - "Eerah yeah, I'd say we can alright!"

G.O'Mahoney Trapattoni'll sort ém out!!

''or perhaps you should actually examine a case before we discard the next half baked conspiracy theory''

i take it you know more then experts in the fields, eye witnesses etc.....

http://www.tv-links.co.uk/show.do/9/4828 .... anyone who can watch that and discard it is a nit-wit in my opinion..... you have the ''president'' saying he saw the 1st plane hit on a telly when it didnt happen and the mayor of new york saying he was told the towers were going to collapse when no-one else did then retracting the statement at a later date...among other things!!

ooh and kennedy??...yes he was murdered too but not by oswald. i suppose you've examined all the evidence in this case too before discarding it??

http://www.tv-links.co.uk/show.do/9/5190

stop calling ppl fools for believing events as they ACTUALLY happened...id be pretty sure ya know zilch about either but are quick to point and laugh at ppl who have taken time to studied these events!

now whatever about ''man on the moon'' etc.... i wouldnt concern myself too much with and most conspiricies are a joke but not all are!
    Lad i would waste too much time on lads like him. the response to any evidence posted is to post rolly eyes and ask how old you are thats as about as mature as the discussion gets im afraid. trust me i tried last year and they unbelievably locked the 911 thread instead of warning the people who were dishing out personal abuse. Anyway did you check out the link i posted on 911 and the federal reserve? its about 5 threads down. excellent film.

p.s. the links you posted i dont see anything are they working properly?
    Last edited by jockser; 13/07/2007 at 1:03 AM.

I'm interested to know who you all will blame, when Islamic extremists strike in Ireland. The British secret service, in a bid to get us to buy second hand surveillance equipment off them?
    The Americans, in order to convince us to turn Shannon into a military installation, for their use?
    Or perhaps Bertie Ahern, in order to divert attention from his personal finances.
    As long as there are enough delusional conspiracy theorists, making excuses for extremists, terrorism will continue to thrive.
    Ironically, it's the freedom afforded to you by a democratic western society, that allows you to show such contempt for the security forces who protect you.
    I'll blame Bertie Ahern for having sent troops into a sovereign nation unprovoked. err...

812 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by jockser View Post
    Lad i would waste too much time on lads like him. the response to any evidence posted is to post rolly eyes and ask how old you are thats as about as mature as the discussion gets im afraid. trust me i tried last year and they unbelievably locked the 911 thread instead of warning the people who were dishing out personal abuse.
    I looked at your 'evidence'. It was based on extremely bad science, but every time a giant hole in a theory was pointed out, another link was presented - I see no point in following up more of them, on the 'boy who cried wolf' principle. I gave you no personal abuse. I'm not a mod, and didn't ask for the thread to be closed - Dahamsta did that on the grounds that it was turning into little more than a blog for you to post links on. But go ahead, strawman away.

I'm amazed that so many Irish people, are so quick to dismiss terrorism & blame subversive elements, within Western Governments.
    We practically invented terrorism and should be more aware than anyone, as to the lengths certain individuals will go to, when they're fighting the good war!

An interesting fact is that fundamentalists often try to recruit young men, in their late teens to early 20's (college going age), because they're so impressionable & it's easier to fill their head with idealism.
    I already know the age of some conspiracy theorists on here...

I looked at your 'evidence'. It was based on extremely bad science, but every time a giant hole in a theory was pointed out, another link was presented - I see no point in following up more of them, on the 'boy who cried wolf' principle. I gave you no personal abuse. I'm not a mod, and didn't ask for the thread to be closed - Dahamsta did that on the grounds that it was turning into little more than a blog for you to post links on. But go ahead, strawman away.
    Have you considered that it could be a badger based conspiracy?

"We can categorically state that we have not released man-eating badgers into the area."

Quote Originally Posted by jockser View Post
    Lad i would waste too much time on lads like him. the response to any evidence posted is to post rolly eyes and ask how old you are thats as about as mature as the discussion gets im afraid. trust me i tried last year and they unbelievably locked the 911 thread instead of warning the people who were dishing out personal abuse. Anyway did you check out the link i posted on 911 and the federal reserve? its about 5 threads down. excellent film.

p.s. the links you posted i dont see anything are they working properly?
    ya they work ive just clicked on them there to see and then clicked on the inner link and that works too!!.
    its amazing here we go again with ANOTHER UCD fan, for students past/present of a top UNI ye'r not very informed and give responses to ''conspiracy theorys'' that an under-educated ''action-films only, sports page paper reader'' person gives the reason ppl/goverments can get away with stuff is cause the majority of ppl are uninformed... a prime example is crooked bertie getting another term!
    ...remind me to never send me kids there when there older!!

...remind me not to send my children there when they're older!!

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast