I preferred it when we just didn't like each other![]()
Hi lads, hows the form!,I keep a watch on ur threads, some great craic, I think what yee guys area doing is excellant for both Limerick and football in general so well done. As for the game looking forward to seing u all on the 14th, should be some athmosphere, we will def top the Dundalk attendance. It will be mighty a night Munster derby and all.The game will be all ticket which you can purchase outside the ground, parking is ****e, good train service though, a special poster should be made out for the game. A little bit of history will be made also as it wil be Limerick 37's 1st visit to Cobh, why not both sets of SC do some sort of presentation to each other to mark this, just an idea, what do you think.
I preferred it when we just didn't like each other![]()
Liked! whats that got to do with it!
On your bike mate we're bringing over 200 approx for this one and its time to say goodbye to this division
If you or any associates are travelling put your name down in this thread.
I know it's two weeks away but no harm getting an idea of numbers for the logistics
For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie
didnt we play ye in the cup in cobh lads?
COBH RAMBLERS FIRST DIV CHAMPS 2007
http://irish-abroad.appspot.com/GameDayDetails fantastic website by tetsujin1979
Im all for getting organised for Cobh at this early stage but can we please not forget we have Mons away this Friday, and it aint gonna be easy. As for 200? id say we should concentrate on getting a bus load first (something we've never done, even with a free bus on a Sunday this year)
http://irish-abroad.appspot.com/GameDayDetails fantastic website by tetsujin1979
Yeah who knows what team we'll go with tonight
At this moment we have 49 seater bus booked for this trip, anyone in the S.C. thats interested make themselves known asap, should work out at around a tenner(ish) a head.
More info to follow......
I have a work BBq that night that just happens to be in Cork city. Is it easy to get to the ground from the city centre or better still anyone have a lift?
I'm here to chew gum and kick ass. And I'm all out of gum!
You'll get a bus or train pretty handy from Cork City to Cobh. The trains go every half hour up to half six and it takes just 24 minutes. Theres a train back at ten or eleven.
Not sure of the buses but why would you want to when the trains are that handy?
An excellent point
I had blotted that game from my memory due to the ref being a ******* ******* ****** who ******* with three ****** ******* Jamie ****** Nolan ****** spaceship
But anyway, yes you are of course correct
As for numbers, i'd be more than happy with 70 to 100
Would beat the three that were at the league cup game hands down
SC Bus to Cobh leaving Arthurs Quay at 2pm Sat July 14th. Please put your names in for seats by PM, you can join SC at the bus or PM me to join.
Adults: E10 U12: E5