Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Thread: Limerick37 V Shelbourne

Quote Originally Posted by L37Ultra View Post
    I WILL FROM 5!!
    Good man! 'Needtoknow' and myself might be heading to the ground around half 4 (if we can get in) to put up the flags if you or anyone else want to give us a hand let us know, should only take us a few minutes and then we're heading down.

Quote Originally Posted by Monkfish View Post
    Good man! 'Needtoknow' and myself might be heading to the ground around half 4 (if we can get in) to put up the flags if you or anyone else want to give us a hand let us know, should only take us a few minutes and then we're heading down.
    Working till 5ish but ill get on to other people to ask them to give ye a hand!! fair play lads!!
    For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie

COME ON LADS LETS GET HYPED UP FOR THIS ONE!! Bring all your friends and lets fill Jackman Park and make ome noise!! Im going for a 2-1 win to Limerick!!
    Last edited by L37Ultra; 28/06/2007 at 4:24 PM.

predictions...

2 - 0 to the super blues
    LTID

Red face

Working till 5ish but ill get on to other people to ask them to give ye a hand!! fair play lads!!
    Just remembered iv only half the flags so i dont need a hand at 4.30 afterall!

Will ye have all the flags for the match though?

Yes all the flags will be there.

L37 8/13.
    Draw 12/5.
    Shels 4/1.
    Can someone explain to me how the hell $h€l$ are 4/1

I mean, we should be favourites but FOUR TO ONE

We're even robbing the corner flags! we're gonna need a hand at some stage before the match if gael doesnt get a chance to put his ones up.

Wont be touching it myself but E20 on the draw aint a bad choice.

Yeah, it's nice alright, might stick a tenner on us. However, the head says 1-1 or a last minute goal for you lot to rob a 1-0 victory.
    Who Cares?!

Come on lets get cocky and go for 4-1 to L37 like should have happened against Kilkenny.
    "You'll not see nothing like the Shelbourne team"

Quote Originally Posted by shelbourne1904 View Post
    Come on lets get cocky and go for 4-1 to L37 like should have happened against Kilkenny.
    ....says the man with a Shelbourne avatar!

I think he's more a Shelbourne, a la division 4b of the Limerick Junior league variety.......

....says the man with a Shelbourne avatar!
    Its an old ,old story and if I told you i would have to kill you!!Im still saying 4-1!!!!
    "You'll not see nothing like the Shelbourne team"

3-2 to limerick.... probably the most enjoyable game of the season so far. Hard to see why shelbourne are struggling so much, they looked like a handy team. Rossi had a dreadful first half but showed in the second that he can be a decent player when he tries. Impressed by Tierney, looks like he's well able to get stuck in, probably could have got a goal himself.

great game,fair play to limerick supporters in the stand kept going the whole match

Hats off to the blue and white army!!!

Incredible performance in the stand. We huffed and puffed on the field and looked a bit brittle when we had to track back. Great atmosphere altogether.

Well done again!!!
    " I wish to God that someone would be able to block out the voices in my head for five minutes, the voices that scream, over and over again: "Why do they come to me to die?"

super blues

can we here the anto'2 sing??

Oh my god, fair play to ye lads!! That was properly the best atmosphere at a Limerick match in ages!! Ye got behind the team even when we were 2-1 down!! Excellent win, im extremely impressed with Tierney!! Any one no what age he is? Will all of ye promise me one thing, can we have the same kind of atmosphere for the remaining home games!! I no we got hyped up cause it was Shelbourne but if we are like that all matches it will be a great help to the team!! Well done to all concerned!!

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast