For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie
COME ON LADS LETS GET HYPED UP FOR THIS ONE!! Bring all your friends and lets fill Jackman Park and make ome noise!! Im going for a 2-1 win to Limerick!!
Last edited by L37Ultra; 28/06/2007 at 4:24 PM.
2 - 0 to the super blues![]()
LTID
Come on lets get cocky and go for 4-1 to L37 like should have happened against Kilkenny.
"You'll not see nothing like the Shelbourne team"
I think he's more a Shelbourne, a la division 4b of the Limerick Junior league variety.......
3-2 to limerick.... probably the most enjoyable game of the season so far. Hard to see why shelbourne are struggling so much, they looked like a handy team. Rossi had a dreadful first half but showed in the second that he can be a decent player when he tries. Impressed by Tierney, looks like he's well able to get stuck in, probably could have got a goal himself.
great game,fair play to limerick supporters in the stand kept going the whole match
Hats off to the blue and white army!!!
Incredible performance in the stand. We huffed and puffed on the field and looked a bit brittle when we had to track back. Great atmosphere altogether.
Well done again!!!
" I wish to God that someone would be able to block out the voices in my head for five minutes, the voices that scream, over and over again: "Why do they come to me to die?"
can we here the anto'2 sing??
Oh my god, fair play to ye lads!! That was properly the best atmosphere at a Limerick match in ages!! Ye got behind the team even when we were 2-1 down!! Excellent win, im extremely impressed with Tierney!! Any one no what age he is? Will all of ye promise me one thing, can we have the same kind of atmosphere for the remaining home games!! I no we got hyped up cause it was Shelbourne but if we are like that all matches it will be a great help to the team!! Well done to all concerned!!![]()