Did any of your lads travel down?
Lost the lead twice but kept the record run going, 14 unbeaten now.
At least we didn't loose any ground on Dundalk.
Anyone at the game?
Did any of your lads travel down?
Ya about 10 . Good performance but nowhere near Sat. We kinda lost the plot a bit in midfield for a while where we dominated Dundalk. Shels Murphy in midfield got motm....could have won it only for no luck and a linesman who was intent on raising the offside flag every time we broke clear...
thought it would be a win but id take a draw we dont have a team of professionals these midweek game suit the home teams much better so im happy out with the draw fair play lads good work,
congrats yet again to hendo and the lads
mons next lads can we turn the volume up a bit more, lets all pack in under the stand and roar them on
Great spirits have always encountered violent opposition from mediocre minds.
well done lads would have liked the three points .. but if offered the point before the game would take ti gladly .... just keep taking the three points at home and not loosing away and we will top the division
Really good game, mind you think shels def deserved draw if not more we had 3 good chances that should have been taken.
Wasnt looking good after 10seconds, your man number 11 was good mind you for the 10 minutes we decided not to mark him for some strange reason.
Agreed with Don Ramo, the support was brill on Saturday, great noise, anyone got a tannoy!, ever here them at the Italian games gets everyone going. Bring one(must work and be used at game!!) and I will give 2 passes for the Derry Game. The support makes a huge difference so well done, some more would be great.
whats a tannoy? typed it into e-bay and google, only speakers come up![]()
AHA!!!
LESS OF THE BULL NOW!
I allways thought it was a tingy u hand held and spoke through(I can't wait for the Lim 37 to ans this)!! for crowd control etc, is it a tannoy?
Bullhorn, megaphone or loudhailer.
ok i wont be gettin that anyways or my head will explode roaring through it![]()
Here are the highlights from the Shels 2-2 Cobh game.
http://forum.shelbournefc.ie/chat/viewtopic.php?t=8752
Who Cares?!
that f....kin lady lines person gave the penno for nothing our keeper couldnt handle the ball cause he was outside of the box but she gave the penno.... if he was in the box he could have handdled it.... ye should have had a couple in the first half... it was a lot better performance than the one ye gave in cobh.... light at the end of the tunnell ,are ye signing in the window?
that was a shocking peno decision, our keeper was in the box, but he couldnt handle it due to the fact a shels player came chargein through with no hope in hell of gettin the ball and he went down, from what i saw we played good, and should ahve won but what can you do, considering its a tuesday nght and we had to travel to cublin i draw is an ok result,
looking forward to the mons game should be interesting as they have hit a bit of form
Greetings from sunny Lanzarote...Keep posting the reports of matches lads..Great to get the info out here...A lot of rams supporters here so its nice to be kept in touch...Thanks to Bellavistaman for the texts...keep em coming lad..heard Deady was takin off after 23 min..anyone know why..great to see young Peter o Halloran on bench..future looking bright lads...cheers for now must go for a swim....