Hey, this question is directed mostly towards oldkeeper! Its just an idea but is their any chance that every week before the home matches that the club could put up posters in shop windows.. etc around town and its suburbs, informing people about Limerick37's upcoming match in Jackman Park? Just a small thing but it could encourage people who are in town during the week to come out and support the team on he following Friday!!![]()
For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie
"When faced with total negativity, a smile is a weapon of mass destruction"
Ye seem to have the same problem as us...no one to help out..but they knock the club any way they can
New Stand isnt coming down at all lads, sorry to tell ye. biggest sigh of relief ever when i heard.
COBH RAMBLERS FIRST DIV CHAMPS 2007
http://irish-abroad.appspot.com/GameDayDetails fantastic website by tetsujin1979
bout a month i heard! hopefully anyway id be happy if it was finished b4 end of season. Waited YEARS can wait months no prob. Best stand ever!
http://irish-abroad.appspot.com/GameDayDetails fantastic website by tetsujin1979
To be fair its takin shape now alrite, couldnt see how we were gonna fit 990 in b4, but can see it now. Dreadin to see how long it takes the builders to find out what way the chairs are placed on.![]()
Just seen the Poster for the Athlone game in my local shop and went home to check my e-mails!! I have just printed of 10 and plan to put them up around town!! Just want to say Fair play to Ger Finnin as the poster is top class and very eye catching!! Well done , keep up the great work!!![]()
"When faced with total negativity, a smile is a weapon of mass destruction"
Is there one being made for the Kildare match?