I've nearly had several. I think we'll hold on.
jesus that 14 mins thing i though ye were taking the **** !
Keith O'Dwyer will have a heart attack yet![]()
I've nearly had several. I think we'll hold on.
Fair play to the Hall.
"Even if the wind stops to blow
Even if the sea ceases to flow
Even if the sun ceases to rise
The name of Sligo Rovers will shine and shine forever like the morning star glittering in the sky."
Scully unsportingly tells his players not to give the ball back when we kick the ball out for an injury
Yesssss!
Get in there!!!
Cup run anyone?
For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie
What was all the injury time for?
A patriot is someone who knows how to hate his country properly.
Brilliant stuff, Rovers! It's a shame the Queen conferred her honours last night, otherwise Paul Cook would have been a shoo-in for a knighthood.
A leading authority on League of Ireland football since 2003. You're probably wrong.
Truly Amazing,
The Cup Specialists fall again!
Just as well I didn't back them outright!
Can't believe that Douglas Hall result - they lost 5-0 to Waterford last year!!!
I phoned the speaking clock to hear a voice speak, it said - "At the tone you will be very much alone"
Originally Posted by kdjac
Thats what you lot said last yearOriginally Posted by SligoBrewer
great game tonight, great performance from our lads!
any word on murphy???
Thought it was a poor game, despite the five goals, very scrappy. Sligo definitely deserved the win though, what football there was they played. Shamrock looked all over the shop, injuries / suspensions could see their season disintegrate very quickly. Sligo fans in good voice throughout, Shamrock fans only ever mustered mass anxiety.
Revenge for 2002