Thread: Wexford V Limerick (Replay) Predections

Wexford V Limerick (Replay) Predections

What Do you think the score of the Cup replay will be?
    For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie

Quote Originally Posted by Young L37 fan View Post
    we will lose 1-0
    brilliant!
    COBH RAMBLERS FIRST DIV CHAMPS 2007

http://irish-abroad.appspot.com/GameDayDetails fantastic website by tetsujin1979

International Prospect passinginterest's Avatar
    435 Posts
    we will lose 1-0
    I agree. 1-0 to Wexford. We're only getting stronger, the trimmed down squad and the end of the experimentation period means we're going to go from strenght to strenght.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Tallaght Stadium Regular

2-1 to limerick , dont be negative!!

i will be i have had abbuse after abuse off you

If thats the most of ur worries ur a lucky boy!! wait till they get u in wexford joke!! !! Can we keep this thread for football matters not our little arguments!!

What will the Limerick team be??
    "You'll not see nothing like the Shelbourne team"

International Prospect passinginterest's Avatar
    435 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by shelbourne1904 View Post
    What will the Limerick team be??
    Defeated and demoralised.

I hope.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Tallaght Stadium Regular

Quote Originally Posted by passinginterest View Post
    Defeated and demoralised.

I hope.
    NOT WITH PAT BACK
    "You'll not see nothing like the Shelbourne team"

Quote Originally Posted by shelbourne1904 View Post
    NOT WITH PAT BACK
    Ye def wont beat Limerick with Purcell back!! I heard Keady is unavailable!! is Moran back from injury?

1-0 Wexford

bellawestlifeman do you not think you should be a little bit more concerned about the arse falling out of your season/club??

1-0 Wexford

bellawestlifeman do you not think you should be a little bit more concerned about the arse falling out of your season/club??
    4-1 against douglas hall and now your stand has to be knocked down cause they built it too high!! ! Bad week in cobh if i must say

84 Posts
    i dont think it will be a joke come tomorrow night.i feel im in for a beating so i might be better off staying away from the singers this time
    Just look on the positive side. The few slaps they will give you will warm you up down there so no need for the extra layers of clothing

Back on topic. Best of luck tomorrow night lads as I have free weekends now we are out and will be looking for my football fix cup weekends.

Follow Us on Facebook and Twitter

I'm confident of a Limerick win, i'm sure the wexford lads will be exhausted from all the running they're doing in training! False dawns wexford fans, get used to them!!
    Limerick 3:7
    "Marvel not that I said unto thee, ye must be born again"

1-0 win good result looking forward to cup draw.....Any news on how they played?Starting eleven?

http://www.rte.ie/aertel/222-02.html

Exellent result, maybe the lads concentrated on the football instead of the 'social mags' this week.
    Last edited by Monkfish; 19/06/2007 at 9:50 PM.

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Monkfish View Post
    Exellent result, maybe the lads concentrated on the football instead of the 'social mags' this week.
    Davey Wall with the winner
    68, 99, 08

I was in wexford!! ye didnt miss much lads!! Miserable weather, overall in my opinion Wexford dominated the first half but Limerick deserved the win in the end as they defended reasonably well consider the poor conditions!! The main thing is we are through to the next round!! Only bad thing is Molan went off injured in the first half!!

Limerick Team:
    Dave Ryan
    Peter White
    Conor Molan (Paul Danaher)
    Paul Finucane
    Paddy Purcell
    Joey Maloney
    Davy Wall
    Anthony Hayes
    Ross Cosgrave (Sheehen)
    Kevin Waters
    Padraig Moran (Peter McCarthy)
    Last edited by L37Ultra; 20/06/2007 at 1:17 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by L37Ultra View Post
    4-1 against douglas hall and now your stand has to be knocked down cause they built it too high!! ! Bad week in cobh if i must say
    Still dunno if thats true what a disaster it would be if it was, our season could pick up massively with a result, sadly if we lose, things could go horribly wroong. Good result to Wexford lads, is it always miserable and sh1tty weather down there or what?
    COBH RAMBLERS FIRST DIV CHAMPS 2007

http://irish-abroad.appspot.com/GameDayDetails fantastic website by tetsujin1979

Cant believe danagher is actually getting a game with lfc37.. have seen him play youths and seen him training... there are better players around .. probably a good bloke but defo not up to e/l standard

Quote Originally Posted by leather View Post
    Cant believe danagher is actually getting a game with lfc37.. have seen him play youths and seen him training... there are better players around .. probably a good bloke but defo not up to e/l standard

All those 'better players' that are around should go up and give it a go and see how they get on Like Paul Danagher did .Instead of staying in the comfort zone with there Junior clubs and thinking they are legends because they are scoring 20 goals a season.I dont think anybody has ever been stopped Trying out with any Limerick Senior team in the past or present.Fair play to the likes of Danagher for giving it a go and doing well.To be honest these so called 'better players ' dont't want to play at a higher level for one reason or another.