Thread: Stewarding Discussion

Did no one see the steward try to drag yer man that was leaving back & then lash out and kick him?
    The people in the Bottom end of the Tracy ave stand did & half of them fecking missed the peno incident cause of the twits.
    Muppets, the pair of them.

Bolox of a a steward

I have it on video and wouldnt mind getting that bolox of a steward banned to be honest. He really should be banned for kicking a fan.

Formerly: wild rover
    Quote Originally Posted by Midgit View Post
    I have it on video and wouldnt mind getting that bolox of a steward banned to be honest. He really should be banned for kicking a fan.
    no he shouldnt. he deserved that kick and he provoked the steward too when the steward caught up to him

Quote Originally Posted by Rory H View Post
    he deserved that kick and he provoked the steward
    Rory, you would make a great minister for justice. Bring back public flogging! cut his arm off....................

Really though, no one deserves to be asulted.

Quote Originally Posted by Midgit View Post
    Send a copy into the club. No one can be assaulted no matter what they did. There has to rules for everyone, including stewards.
    I have scattered my dreams underneath your feet, tread carefully, cos it's my dreams you walk on.

So your stewards are vigilantes?

**** me, tomorrow night is gonna be a blood bath!

Quote Originally Posted by Rogue Trader View Post
    ha ? What are you trying to say Bohs fans you coming down looking to cause trouble ?
    the other way around by the looks of it!

Quote Originally Posted by Rogue Trader View Post
    So are you getting your excuses in now so ?
    what excuses?

100 i'd say.

The game means far more to you + it's the last leg of the tour around Ireland!

Quote Originally Posted by BohsFans View Post
    100 i'd say.

The game means far more to you + it's the last leg of the tour around Ireland!
    I dont know about that , if we win itll be great but i dont think anyone expects us to , if you guys lose I imagine there will be yet another poll about Sean Connor over on your forum

Quote Originally Posted by Bravo View Post
    Did no one see the steward try to drag yer man that was leaving back & then lash out and kick him?
    The people in the Bottom end of the Tracy ave stand did & half of them fecking missed the peno incident cause of the twits.
    Muppets, the pair of them.
    Ya i saw that, the fan was attempting to pull away from him and the steward kicked him, FACT. I saw it and alot others saw it aswell. Hes a ***** of a steward anyway, when he sat down near us he flipped me the fingers, cocky ******* is gona act hard with the wrong set of away fans and get his ginger head kicked in. I wont b shedding any tears.

But dont get me wrong, im not brandishing all the stewrds with the same brush, i think the majority do a top job and even Olly has calmed down in recent months.

Quote Originally Posted by gustavo View Post
    I dont know about that , if we win itll be great but i dont think anyone expects us to , if you guys lose I imagine there will be yet another poll about Sean Connor over on your forum
    Not yet anyway
    We're showing great restraint!
    TO TELL THE TRUTH IS REVOLUTIONARY

The ONLY foot.ie user with a type of logic named after them!

All of this has happened before. All of it will happen again.

Stewarding was grand apart from that event controller *****!