watersedge is nice .. bellavista is prob cheaper ... night club is in the commodore.....
I am wanting to book one 4 the weekend we (dundalk) come down to yis... lookin at the waters edge and the commodore at the mo.. anywhere else good/cheap etc?? where would anyone recommend??
Not lookin for a mad session so nightclubs and sh1t like that doesnt matter. Cheers for the help..
watersedge is nice .. bellavista is prob cheaper ... night club is in the commodore.....
cheers... was at the monaghan game earlier... good few heads talkin about going down... should be a laugh. watersedge you reckon??
who needs bord failte..
book into a hostel lads ha if theres a crowd of ye book a whole room...... i think theres one hostel in cobh!
whereive never heard of a hostel in cobh, must be one of those one like the film where you can torture a person from an county you want, and they lure them in
, wouldnt mind a donegal person myself
Great spirits have always encountered violent opposition from mediocre minds.
For pure entertainment value in a Fawlty Towers kind of way check into the Rushbrooke
Good luck on a night out in Cobh!
Its an experience
COBH RAMBLERS FIRST DIV CHAMPS 2007
http://irish-abroad.appspot.com/GameDayDetails fantastic website by tetsujin1979
it does. open about 4 months now