Just have this feeling we are going to win this one and we are going to score twice also , hell I better lie down as I am starting to feel light headed .
It would be lovely to heap more pressure on the poisioned dwarf himself.I see Joxer Kelly is suspended for taking a pee behind the dugout in the brandywell.Murph to get back on track and Sean Connor to burn his disco pants.
We are the Galway Boys Stand up and make some noise"
Just have this feeling we are going to win this one and we are going to score twice also , hell I better lie down as I am starting to feel light headed .
Mind that Claret or youll have to lie down on the back seat Tuesday night![]()
i suppose a draw would be ok but i do think we might sneak it.i cant wait to see reggie keep crowe in his pocket all night.
will alan be starting?
we have to win - dont care how
more water!
Agree with corpyeire. We need wins. We could only be happy with a draw if we a few home wins under our belt
dont think we'll beat them. think it'll be a 1-1 draw with us conceding a poor 2nd half goal again
Homer: I'm gonna make sure these deliveries are made on time.
Bart: Let me come with you
Homer: Dont you have school!
Bart: Dont you have work!
Homer: Ah Touche!
Bohs have a good defensive record. I expect a draw, and wouldn't be
disappointed with it.
Anything other than a win against Longford, on the other hand, will be a complete disaster.
No way lads, we're in sections F and G - must be an omen!![]()
TO TELL THE TRUTH IS REVOLUTIONARY
The ONLY foot.ie user with a type of logic named after them!
All of this has happened before. All of it will happen again.
Sligoman was right but more so I was referring to THIS
It looks like just section G for the Bohs Fans as there are not as many travelling as expected.
How many does that hold? I'm sure it will be plenty. Can't see many more than 60 coming. Possibly up to 80. We had two sections in Cork all the same.
There are 20 on the NBB bus but others will travel by train and car.
So we'll have brought more to Dalymount than the self proclaimed "Big Club" will to Terryland.
MASSIVE!
See ye in Foxs!
www.galwayunitedfc.net -----New GUFC fans forum and Gust Website.
Europe's Big Club.
"Cause Galway are MASSIVE"-RW Rover on 24/8/07 00:29am
How many did ye bring to Dalyer? Didn't look that much to me!
Anyway Galway is our third long distance away trip in the space of a month and we have Sligo next weekend, so a lot of people can't travel to them all. Another thing, you lads have a sizeable exile fanbease living in Dublin so its not really comparing like with like.
Looking forward to your prematch hospitality! Our bus is leaving at half one from Dalyer.![]()
Do what the Derry lads did.
Park on Merchants Road and then walk to Foxs-about 30 seconds walk.
Then a 5 minute drive to Terryland.Very little point of going to Terryland at 5pm and then having to walk or get a Taxi into the Square.
www.galwayunitedfc.net -----New GUFC fans forum and Gust Website.
Europe's Big Club.
"Cause Galway are MASSIVE"-RW Rover on 24/8/07 00:29am