this is by far the most bizarre tangent i've seen a thread take.
Your Chairperson,
Gavin
Membership Advisory Board
"Ex Bardus , Vicis"
What's happening in the election? I miss Ireland during the count.
stuts, you are coming out? fair play to ye
i had to re-write that second paragraph a few times ( which i never do as is probably obvious from reading my posts ) because of the first paragraph. such words as "lye" "in the middle" etc etc had to be replaced. The beauty of the English language ( and french ) is almost anything can have more than one meaning, therefore allowing it to be taken out of context.
a bit like the czechs and san marino. FF 7 FG 1.
Were you the only gay in the village in Ros?
ya thats what i had to move to london!!! damn im ousted!!! again!
Yous should all come down here lads. Brighton is full of sausage jockeys.
Bruce, apart from his 10 or 15 lapses on Wednesday, looks a good player.He has some positives. I was just thinking that there are not many sons of former stars or stalwarts who make it at top league level. Many show promise but somehow just don't make the breakthrough. I wonder if there is some psychology involved as in comparisons with their father. I don't think my son wil suffer too much from that.
Pity his Dad didnt declare in his prime!
"A silent mouth is sweet to hear"
Bruce still has time on his side, if he can continue to play in the Championship he will learn his trade, and get better. People seem to think most central defenders are born not made.
His father plaed for Gillingham until he was 24, scored and own goal for Norwich on his debut and was 27 before he moved to United. Give the kid time...