great idea
hey , james here shamrock roverds fan![]()
we have set up a supporters football team this year and were just wondering would you be interested in playing a friendly against us on sat the 28th july the day shamrock rovers play sligo rovers as our team is travelling to see the game ,
thanks
keep on hooping
great idea
Whats that comin' over the hill
It's the Monster,
The Cookie Monster!
I'm sure we could string a team together. How many a side?
Id be up for it!
me 2... im sure everyone has rovers shirts![]()
Ooh sounds like fun.
hey my goalscoring record for summerhill speaks for itself. 1 app. 1 goal![]()
Lads if this goes ahead you should suss out using the all weather at the showgrounds if the game goes ahead early enough in the day.
086 3637000
cheap advertising I know![]()
former (!) webmaster for sligorovers.com
Right Wing or in the middle for me...![]()
would be a 11 aside , grass would prefarable , would yous be able get a pitch and nets together, was talkin to our lads and there deffo up for it ,
I'd be up for it , think Keith Foy without the passing or tackling ability.
"Even if the wind stops to blow
Even if the sea ceases to flow
Even if the sun ceases to rise
The name of Sligo Rovers will shine and shine forever like the morning star glittering in the sky."
Get Donal up front, hopefully his similarities to judge dont just end in the looks department.
Bump, need to start getting numbers for this if it's going to happen.
Definites i suppose is needed...i'm one anyway...
mixing with Shams fans!!! have ye no respect fer yerselves!?