Quote Originally Posted by couchpotato View Post
    u getn transfered to the town robben.
    s&f
    celtic c
    celtic b
    ballyheane
    Town???
    Leave robben alone fat boy! He's just provided a thread for these fools to rant about their "false dawn" result last sunday, against 10 men. Thats their promotion secured - If talking represented league points that is!!

Quote Originally Posted by couchpotato View Post
    u getn transfered to the town robben.
    s&f
    celtic c
    celtic b
    ballyheane
    Town???
    iv represented two clubs at senior level Castlebar Celtic and Ballyheane i think thats respectable dont you, im no jinky!!!

MISSING.

Have you seen these people?

- Boasting players of "super league team in waiting".

Last seen heading for clew bay thursday evening 24th may 2007.

Normally seen strolling through T.Flynns/Bosh/Bar one/Mantra, talking endless amounts of tripe after farcical results against understrength teams of 10 men or less, in one-off cup competitions.

If you have any information, contact J.Durkan, Mayo League.

Quote Originally Posted by mandarin frogs View Post
    MISSING.

Normally seen strolling through T.Flynns/Bosh/Bar one/Mantra, talking endless amounts of tripe after farcical results against understrength teams of 10 men or less, in one-off cup competitions.

Aye that was a funny result, think Clew bay have been threatening that for a while!! Leaves the league wide open

MISSING.

maybe your a sub for the town??

MISSING.

talking endless amounts of tripe - please read what your writing. wow

Leave robben alone fat boy! He's just provided a thread for these fools to rant about their "false dawn" result last Sunday, against 10 men. That their promotion secured - If talking represented league points that is!!
    Fair play to robben, he has given them a platform and they the town can't even put a "sentence" together, or have they ran out of words

Quote Originally Posted by irishop View Post
    Aye that was a funny result, think Clew bay have been threatening that for a while!! Leaves the league wide open
    After the Clew bay match they the players were seen heading for danolies for some junk food to restore some the tripe they had off loaded in Louisburgh.
    While Jinkie was heading in the direction of a few local hostelry's to soak up the local atmosphere in McHale's bar and McCarthy Bar.
    Sounds like a pro team all right!!!
    Heading in the right direction

Quote Originally Posted by MayoToffee View Post
    maybe your a sub for the town??
    Yes i am. Im not happy at this club.Who really picks the team? I demand a transfer to westport. I want to be near the sea. Or maybe clew bay.

Quote Originally Posted by MayoToffee View Post
    talking endless amounts of tripe - please read what your writing. wow
    Dont see a lot wrong with that. Where did you go to school? I was trying to be nice. Would you prefer if i said "sh1te"? Language you might understand?

MISSING.

brilliant!!abroad at the mo so cant send smiley face but if i cud i'd send at least 3!!whats the craic with all the hyping up of castlebar utd?as far as i can see they're no world beaters at all.any more info on that record away from home???its not looking quite as good as before the clew bay game!!

so castlebar town think ther good enough for the super league. i hear they did well against castlebar celtic last night

Quote Originally Posted by the dude View Post
    so castlebar town think ther good enough for the super league. i hear they did well against castlebar celtic last night
    Based on last nights game they will do well to get out of Div 2. They just are not good enough, most of the players would not make the Celtic C team.

Quote Originally Posted by Closing Time View Post
    Based on last nights game they will do well to get out of Div 2. They just are not good enough, most of the players would not make the Celtic C team.
    out of thurs nights performance, was there any player on the castlebar town team good enough to play in the super league???

Quote Originally Posted by the dude View Post
    out of thurs nights performance, was there any player on the castlebar town team good enough to play in the super league???
    Based on Thur. night performance, I could not pick out one player that would be good enough, but that said there are a number of SL teams with players who would be no better than some of the Town players.

Quote Originally Posted by Closing Time View Post
    Based on Thur. night performance, I could not pick out one player that would be good enough, but that said there are a number of SL teams with players who would be no better than some of the Town players.
    Other teams cant rob other clubs like ye do