dunno exact measurements yet
probably the end of june,all going well
so how big will this flag be and when will it make its debut?
dunno exact measurements yet
probably the end of june,all going well
i see..did you get the new skin for the drum rory?
i did noti will soon,hopefully for next week. it still makes a decent sound now anyway!
Seen two Cork City fans walking down Pearse Road a few minutes ago. They should have at least two fans there anyway!
stuck in work, i have my work schedule specially designed to let me have fridays off
not sure but i'd imagine its a 20/30 seater rather than a 50 seater. they'll be coming straight back, they made good time on the way up.How many is on the bus. They staying over or up and down in one night?
Your Chairperson,
Gavin
Membership Advisory Board
"Ex Bardus , Vicis"
Great craic with the Cork lads in Foleys , they brought down a good enough crowd fair play
aye fair play...was talking to a few after the game briefly...nice bunch and well friendly....fair play for coming up...
Hey rory in that bag u gave me there was only 2 flags!?!?! The rest was.....well i don't know what to call them.... miniture flags on strings???![]()
Well anyway i cant really make the flag much bigger now but i will be at the Bray game if you want to sort it out then. Another 10-15 flags would make a nice big one.