Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread: The Top Ten Thread

Top ten things women say that confound men.

10. Why don't I like ____ ? Because I just don't!
    9. What was your ex like?
    8. Do you think she's pretty?
    7. Its only a game (video game)
    6. Its only a game (football)
    5. If you could be a [insert inanimate object], what would it be?
    4. Have you ever watched porn? (Well love, i've never just watched porn)
    3. Does this suit me?
    2. My friend is not a slut, she just has confidence issues.
    1. I'm fine
    Your Chairperson,
    Gavin
    Membership Advisory Board
    "Ex Bardus , Vicis"

Gav, you've obviously forgotten 'What are you thinking?'
    Leaves me riddled everytime.
    'God, I dunno.
    I'm pretty certain i wasn't thinking of anything.'
    City definetly have the best bands playing at half-time.

O'Bama - "Eerah yeah, I'd say we can alright!"

G.O'Mahoney Trapattoni'll sort ém out!!

Quote Originally Posted by GavinZac View Post

3. Does this suit me?
    1. I'm fine
    11. If you dont stop following me ,I'm calling the Gardai

oh right so thats just me then

3. Does this suit me?
    1. I'm fine
    The translations or what I would like to hear:

10. Of course I like it or a long winded answer that has me tuning out so I dont really care anymore.
    9. Not as gorgeous as you.
    8. See above
    7. I NEED ATTENTION NOW
    6. You have permission to dump me and put our home made porn on the Internet if I ever say that.
    5. I am so bored, please can we have sex?
    4. Have you ever watched porn without me? Make it up to me and put some on now.
    3. Do I look like a total bag or no worse than normal?
    2. Dont judge coz I was just like her until I met you!
    1. I am clearly far from fine, if you dont spend the next 2 hours trying to get to the bottom of the problem & making it better, you have enjoyed your last blowjob from me boy.

Oh and Gustavo, I have had to use that one....was it you???

Quote Originally Posted by Risteard View Post
    Leaves me riddled everytime.
    'God, I dunno.
    I'm pretty certain i wasn't thinking of anything.'
    Constantly used to be asked that by the missus, so after months of 'dunno' answers I just started making stuff up, stuff like 'I was wondering if I were a tramp would I have sex with squirrels for fun?', or 'I was thinking about that time myself and the lads got our kicks out of beating up homeless people one night'.

She doesn't ask me what I'm thinking so much anymore

Funny Jebus, having met you none of the 2 made up replies would surprise me at all!

Quote Originally Posted by Magicme View Post
    Funny Jebus, having met you none of the 2 made up replies would surprise me at all!
    Thats the beauty of it! I'm sure she's thought the same!

Quote Originally Posted by Risteard View Post
    Correct answer is "I was trying to figure out what you were thinking?"

Either she'll prattle on for a bit and you'll get brownie points for pretending to listen, or she'll shut up. Either way...

250 Posts
    Top ten Sean Penn Movies.

1.Mystic River
    2.21 Grams
    3.Dead Man Walking
    4.Carlitto's Way
    5.State of Grace
    6.At Close Range
    7.Casualties Of War
    8.U-Turn
    9.The Game
    10. We're No Angels

My wife always knows what I'm thinking. Its pretty simple because its usually something to do with sex or football.
    TO TELL THE TRUTH IS REVOLUTIONARY

The ONLY foot.ie user with a type of logic named after them!

All of this has happened before. All of it will happen again.

colors was alright.

I personally cant believe he left out Shanghi Surprise!

250 Posts
    I personally cant believe he left out Shanghi Surprise!

That was the one he made with Madogga?

5. I am so bored, please can we have sex?
    Hahaha thats not what i meant by insert object!
    1. I am clearly far from fine, if you dont spend the next 2 hours trying to get to the bottom of the problem & making it better, you have enjoyed your last blowjob from me boy.
    this is true, seriously, the next series of 24 should revolve around Jack Bauer attempting to decipher what he did wrong within the time frame given, or face the horrifying consequences.

And should bring back elisha cuthbert. Speaking of which

Top 10 Elisha Cuthbert scenes

I'm not a religious man, but GOD BLESS THE INTERNET
    Your Chairperson,
    Gavin
    Membership Advisory Board
    "Ex Bardus , Vicis"

250 Posts
    should bring back elisha cuthbert. Speaking of which

I'm not a religious man, but GOD BLESS THE INTERNET

There's plenty of religious men who would also BLESS the INTERNET..

1,025 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by kingdom hoop View Post
    What's it like in Japan? Is there a brewery over there I wonder?
    Depends on the pub (just like home) but generally pretty watery. Imported from Ireland at least.

International Prospect bennocelt's Avatar
    335 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by the 12 th man View Post
    Top ten Sean Penn Movies.

1.Mystic River
    2.21 Grams
    3.Dead Man Walking
    4.Carlitto's Way
    5.State of Grace
    6.At Close Range
    7.Casualties Of War
    8.U-Turn
    9.The Game
    10. We're No Angels
    mystic river, no way, thats rubbish, Carlitos Way has to be number one

Top ten things to do in Meath.
    10. Pint of Guiness in the Lantern Navan.
    9. Do laps of the shopping centre when you're 15
    8. Knacker drink on the old railway platform behind Pairc Tailtean
    7. Sneek into Pairc Tailteann for free
    6. Lunch at Chekovs Café in Navan
    5. Visit Trim Castle
    4. Protest about the destruction of the Tara-Skreen Valley.
    3. Schneer
    2. Reminisce about the BC Diner, Junior Hippodrome, Doing Laps of the SC, Knacker drinking...
    1. Visit Newgrange and Knowth.

so basically youa re saying there is **** all to do in Navan, and anyone - including tourist - and everyone would be wise to stay away if they want to have a life/have fun?
    Last edited by sligoman; 10/05/2007 at 3:00 PM. Reason: language filter

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea View Post
    so basically youa re saying there is **** all to do in Navan, and anyone - including tourist - and everyone would be wise to stay away if they want to have a life/have fun?
    More or less what it says in the Lonely Planet Ireland guide anyway!
    Having said that, Newgrange is well worth visiting though and I would put it top of things to see in Ireland.

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast