Thread: For Chrissakes...

For Chrissakes...

The "none" thing was starting to look depressing. Where are all the Bray fans?! (Or is that an oxymoron?)

Longford Town F.C

Could Longford Town have the best supporters in the League!! Me Thinks they do!! C'mon De town!!

Jaysus, Sinead

Don't you think Bray are bitter enough, without you winding them up on here
    Actually forgot to see whether that gob****e Johann was a member - the most bitter person I've ever seen post on any MB.

Bray must be the Norway of the LOI- Nul points , nul fans. This
    must be the site where all retired moderators go in the twilight
    of their careers - or maybe the really ugly ones

Talking wait

nope! I Disagre wit yas al. Bray have great support but they just aint many members that come here!! dont u worry being Moderator(havent got a clue what it means or what i have to do Anyway...) i will turn this section round!

I think ya will find that Sligo Rovers supporters have that particular accolade sinead

SRFC best team in da west

oh and bray yee can keep wesley thanks for paying for him any everything!!!

Talking wes

Hey Gustavo, i'm sure wes is happy to be playing with a top premier league club, and not stuck in div. 1 with Scumgo. I reckon he was worth every penny, thanks a lot.

ah thats all very well and good but wait till the stops having to prove himself to ye on the pitch then u shgud see a turnaroundin his attitudes and performances.. oh btw i failed anthropology too and everything else

Originally posted by gustavo
    ah thats all very well and good but wait till the stops having to prove himself to ye on the pitch then u shgud see a turnaroundin his attitudes and performances.. oh btw i failed anthropology too and everything else

sorry excuse the spelling am under the infleunce ever so slightly