Thread: Message board reopened

Message board reopened

a number of people indicated that they have trouble with htis forum so I have re-opened the old message board.

http://www.network54.com/Hide/Forum/201263

time to come home Drogs
    Sean :)
    Drog till I die and beyond

Trouble with it??? Strange! I was just starting to enjoy the place...

WTF...... are some Drogs so thick they can't use this forum???

Pity you've made this decision... if any of your support had problem they could either email adam at irony@foot.ie or read the FAQ's, it's really not that complicated...

Hope you hadn't a problem with moderatorship

Originally posted by Macy
    WTF...... are some Drogs so thick they can't use this forum???
    I was going to write a devastatingly witty riposte, but I’m just too nice
    I walked through the rain and I walked through the mud,
    'Till I came to a bar called the BUCKET OF BLOOD

Originally posted by Drogrough
    I was going to write a devastatingly witty riposte, but I’m just too nice
    I promise I won't take the p!ss ever again until next season if youse beat pats, pay the €100k and manage to get UCD into the playoff..... UCD OUT!!!!

why are we moving

i thought we got in trouble in that one.

I have had no problems.....this is a good forum,

Apparently

lots of people can 't use it as it is far too slow loading up.

We dd get into trouble with the old one but we can't live in the past
    Sean :)
    Drog till I die and beyond

I've forgotten my f*ckin' password
    I walked through the rain and I walked through the mud,
    'Till I came to a bar called the BUCKET OF BLOOD

Too slow??? I actually think this forum is damn fast. Network 54 often f*cks up and can be quite slow sometimes. I'm not leaving

*WindmillWarrior folds his arms and sulks in the corner*

Re: Apparently

Originally posted by Sean Drog
    lots of people can 't use it as it is far too slow loading up.
    Why?
    Are ye still using BBC Micros/Commodore 64s up there?
    Theres f*ckall wrong with this site in any other part of the country.
    We dd get into trouble with the old one but we can't live in the past
    Really?
    When is your club going to realise that ??

Oddboy,
    What is your problem? Are you one of those 'fans' more interested in talking about/slagging/annoying other clubs rather than concentrating on your own team?

Get a life. i used to like Cork and its people, including the soccer team and its fans. But not so sure now!

Re: Message board reopened

a number of people indicated that they have trouble with htis forum so I have re-opened the old message board.

http://www.network54.com/Hide/Forum/201263

time to come home Drogs
    I have to say this is a step backwards.
    Dundalk moved to a board like this and it is much better than network54.
    Children in the dark cause accidents.
    Accidents in the dark cause children.

@ndy

feic sake

I promise I won't take the p!ss ever again until next season if youse beat pats, pay the €100k and manage to get UCD into the playoff..... UCD OUT!!!!
    This from the man who has problems with UCD and the way they carry out business...he'd rather see them go down and a club that has been trading illegally for two years stay up?!?

The 'too slow' excuse is a load of bulls!t.
    It would be nice if ye stayed but if ye want to move back to a far inferior forum it's ye're loss.

Enjoy the notwork54 pop-ups!
    Champions!

This place is fine, but we want to go home!

Originally posted by DruggyDrog
    Oddboy,
    What is your problem? Are you one of those 'fans' more interested in talking about/slagging/annoying other clubs rather than concentrating on your own team?

Get a life. i used to like Cork and its people, including the soccer team and its fans. But not so sure now!
    Go way ye l*nger !, you don't like Cork anymore because of one post taking the p*ss?
    get a life ? me?
    have a look in the mirror, little man.

I was only lying about liking yis in the first place, you little sh*tbag. The whole lot of ye are a shower of pathetic inbred scum, thinking yis have the right to talk down to other 'towns'. Cork is nothing but a glorified sh*thole, full of sub-human vermin like yourself.

Thats what I would say if I was a l*nger, or a little man. But I'm not, so I'll take this opportunity to use my Commodore 64 to politely say, thanks for having us, but we're going back to our own site. Of course, I'll pop in for a chat every so often, so talk to you more then, oddboy!

that was quite a humerous post. I still dont get why yis are leaving though. What the hell is so great about home. Its not even a dedicated Dwohetha site
    "I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.

Back to the top