Thread: i'm waiting!!!

Smile i'm waiting!!!

[COLOR=blue]so is there any1 out there dat is actually good mates with fabio and delaney??? 2 sexy lads in football... seen that delaney is lookin 4 sum one im here and waitig... wish ya's the best of luck in the game againist the shells... ill be there to cheer yas on... hey lads!!![/COLOR]

DrogMan

Cool

Who are you and what do you want

Go easy on her Drogman! Can't you see shes only looking for some love from a sexy footballer, maybe you can help her out

Who says it's a SHE. It could be yer man Tim Allen for all you know.

Cool eh no!!!

hey ladz..
    [COLOR=blue]ill assure u i am not tim allen...[/COLOR]i am all woman.. yeah was just lookin for a bit of lovin... so what did yas think of the match sunday??? reckon drogs should have played the game better the last ten mins was good football... was in the stand and delany and fabio happened to come up... look pretty good in a suit.... so do yas reckon we can beat cobh ramblers.. we would wana get prayin or we will be back 2 first division and we dont want that do we............ it was good to see all the support the drogs got keep it up we need it!!!!!!!!!!!111

DrogMan

Cool

Again I ask who are you and if you say that your all woman then as Windmill Warrior said above I'll be more than happy to fill the boots of Fabio and Delaney

Drogman, you can fill the boots of Fabio and Delaney all you like. I'll go further and fill the boots of someone who can actually do the job!!

DrogMan

Cool

I didn't mean the football

Either did I, my good man, either did I

DrogMan

Cool

Listen here "CRUTCH", I'm a futureistic robot brought back from the future to please one lucky lady

That may well be, but I'm a present day MAN, who pleases more than one lucky lady.

But I'm sure you'll learn!!

Stop all this unseemly flirting
    I walked through the rain and I walked through the mud,
    'Till I came to a bar called the BUCKET OF BLOOD

Originally posted by Drogrough
    Stop all this unseemly flirting
    Yeah theres a perfectly good flirting cum eL message board over at JW's.....

JC/ sadloserkid/ natalie could do with the company....

Whey hey I'm a seasoned pro Bit like yer one above
    I walked through the rain and I walked through the mud,
    'Till I came to a bar called the BUCKET OF BLOOD

!!!

yea im all woman.... so r ya gona fill the boots of fabio and delaney mind ya it would be nice if ya looked like them but any way does any1 no them or are they stuck up??????
    so whos gona fill their boots ill be on 4 the flirting!!!!! so yas all headin game on wed and sat???

DrogMan

Cool

Listen here love if I started flirting with you, you'll need to throw a bucket of water over yourself as you'll be feeling so HOT

"Back of the net"

[COLOR=red]so where's da bucket of water???????[/COLOR]

DrogMan

Cool

Ohhhhhhhhhh did I say water

Talking

ohhhhhhhhhh........
    [COLOR=blue]so r you gona fill da boots of fabio and delanet or what.................?[/COLOR]

DrogMan

Cool

I'll be filling more than that baby