Page 6 of 8 FirstFirst ... 45678 LastLast

Thread: Bohemians "Fans"

Didn't see any ... but I was straight into the ground and stayed for a jar after.

Seen the guard filming the schooligans all right. Had a swish little digital camera trained on them the whole of the first half.

The "reclaim the derby" thing at half time got a half-hearted clap from the Jodi and half of the Rovers fans seemed to clap as well.

Quote Originally Posted by Erstwhile Bóz View Post
    The "reclaim the derby" thing at half time got a half-hearted clap from the Jodi and half of the Rovers fans seemed to clap as well.
    Yeah, I was pretty impressed with the reception that drew.

64 Posts
    Didn't hear of any trouble myself, the cops seemed to have done it right this time
    False hope is worse than no hope. Ask Sligo.

Impressive attendance too
    City definetly have the best bands playing at half-time.

O'Bama - "Eerah yeah, I'd say we can alright!"

G.O'Mahoney Trapattoni'll sort ém out!!

I was standing infront of the pre-schooligans that started covering there faces when the guard was filming. feckin' hillarious

Quote Originally Posted by Block G Raptor View Post
    I was standing infront of the pre-schooligans that started covering there faces when the guard was filming. feckin' hillarious
    The Gards should strip the feckers to their nags, then video them, then put it on Bebo and tell all their school mates.

Then see how often they come back to Dalyer again.....

Last night we walked into town and witnessed about 5 public order vehicles plus 2 horses and half the detectives in the city escort our schooligans all the way into the well known flat complex where lots of Bohs little scuts live. Where of course it all kicked off.

Another massive waste of police resources that could have been avoided if one of the gobdaws in blue had sneeked a look at bebo. It would have told them exactly where the bulk of Bohs schooligans live and they may have avoided herding the Rovers kids in there. But that would be intelligent policing.

No One Likes Us, We Don't Care

looks like the Reds are clamping down on this ****!

http://shelbournefc.ie/news.php?id=612
    Who Cares?!

Quote Originally Posted by Kildare Lad View Post
    Was there any trouble in Dalymount Park tonight?
    Believe the Rovers fans had trouble finding their voices towards the end....
    A patriot is someone who knows how to hate his country properly.

Quote Originally Posted by sonofstan View Post
    Believe the Rovers fans had trouble finding their voices towards the end....
    POTM!!!

BSE out!

Did you hear that their is a bunch of Sligo Rovers Fans heading down to the game on Friday with a Flag saying 'F*ck the BSE'. I am not involved myself but it was just posted on the Sligo Rovers forum and they seem all up for kicking these BSE out of Irish soccer!

Eh you'd better tell them its BSC "Bohs Soccer Casuals" I'm all for ye kicking their heads in but wouldn't want you to look like illeterate culchies

Thats it!!!! BSC
    But their is only a few i am told and they are looking to recuit.
    Stupid idea if you ask me.

Quote Originally Posted by Midgit View Post
    Thats it!!!! BSC
    But their is only a few i am told and they are looking to recuit.
    Stupid idea if you ask me.
    Sounds to me that they're coming to Dalymount looking for trouble. bet bohs fans get all the blame when it kicks off

Formerly: wild rover
    Sounds to me that they're coming to Dalymount looking for trouble. bet bohs fans get all the blame when it kicks off
    there will not be.....

82 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Midgit View Post
    Did you hear that their is a bunch of Sligo Rovers Fans heading down to the game on Friday with a Flag saying 'F*ck the BSE'. I am not involved myself but it was just posted on the Sligo Rovers forum and they seem all up for kicking these BSE out of Irish soccer!
    I'm all for eradicating BSE.

But in fairness its you culchies that started it so why don't you solve your own problems.....

To Be honest I dont think its a good idea.

But it could go either way if they do end up battering the BSC.

1) The BSC get whipped and dont attend games at Dalymount anymore
    2) They just come back with more people the next time to cause more trouble.

And i agree that Bohs will be the ones who are blamed if anything kicks off.
    Cmon County!

Formerly: wild rover
    just posted on rovers board

That wont happen...just some young fella like a lot of people on here talking **** trying to seem like he can look important hiding behind a keyboard.There wont be one bit of trouble from rovers fans regarding bohs and the groups of supporters that start trouble in your club will be avoided by everyone travelling friday.

I totaly agree!! We shouldn't be bringing a flag saying that! And to be honest i would have nothing to do with that person if he/she brought it to a match!
    We should be supporting the players and not trying to intice the oppostion supporters.

I only posted it here to see the views of the bohs fans as i seen it on the Rovers forum.

Sligo fans with a '**** BSE' flag would just confirm what Dubliners have always thought about culchies.

Page 6 of 8 FirstFirst ... 45678 LastLast