Page 11 of 26 FirstFirst ... 91011121321 ... LastLast

Thread: Mayo League Division 2 2007

Quote Originally Posted by BallyBoy View Post
    Ballyvary pitch may not be the widest pitch around but I think you'll find it falls within the regulation size - Don't think you can call that 'abnormal'. It is certainly a better quality pitch than Moneen as regards surface.
    i think it a team wishes to shorten their pitch to their advantage its a great tactic as long as its within regulations, bommers are strong through the centre and if thats their focal point to getting results than thats understandable, its a tough league you got to do all you can..

Every team play to their strenghts and they will utilise their pitch to suit this, so if the Castlebar town have a sh1te pitch does that mean that they are also....
    Only messing lads, Town are getting enough grief without me messing with ye!!!

As the man says "Zenga is gone, long live Zenga"

Quote Originally Posted by irishyop View Post
    Every team play to their strenghts and they will utilise their pitch to suit this, so if the Castlebar town have a sh1te pitch does that mean that they are also....
    Only messing lads, Town are getting enough grief without me messing with ye!!!

As the man says "Zenga is gone, long live Zenga"
    you truly are an IRISH YOB..........!!

Also forgot to say that the 'town wingers didn't get room in Ballyvary because they weren't allowed any room by the Bombers defence!
    and who are these castlebar town 'wingers'. u make them sound out to be playin super league football r sumtin

Quote Originally Posted by the dude View Post
    and who are these castlebar town 'wingers'. u make them sound out to be playin super league football r sumtin
    would love to see castlebar town in the super leageue for a season,they would get sh1t kicked out of them, win one good and they think they're great!!!

Quote Originally Posted by the grape vine View Post
    would love to see castlebar town in the super leageue for a season,they would get sh1t kicked out of them, win one good and they think they're great!!!

Aye but at least 5 of the town players could play at a higher level, they just prefer to start off with Town and bring Town to the Super League, time will tell

Quote Originally Posted by robben 11 View Post
    you truly are an IRISH YOB..........!!
    Which is your bad knee ???

Aye but at least 5 of the town players could play at a higher level, they just prefer to start off with Town and bring Town to the Super League, time will tell
    ya they might do well in the premier league but i dont think many of them would do well in the super league

Quote Originally Posted by the dude View Post
    I used the term wingers because that was the term used in the original post I was replying to from MaMoore.

Maybe it was Whingers?? Or Winners??

Angry 'its getting hot in the mandarinj kitchen'

wow-e this forum has fairly kicked into action what a pack of bitches haha brilliant mabye there should be a Castlebar Town forum set up similiar to the westport one and you could have like rapping battles like of Eminem- ya get 150 words to slag of your opponent.... we got Mamore V Swinford F.c and the winner of that will battle against Couchpatato V Town Old Boy... spin that shi* D.J..............!!!
    if these two battles did go ahead robben, im afraid i couldnt see you standing back without gettin in amongst it, especially if the battlefield was the mandarin kitchen.

Quote Originally Posted by dj_simpson_doh View Post
    congrates to castlebar town on the unreal win Vs manulla last sunday town cud of played any team in mayo and beaten em last sunday that includes celtic A good to see robbie bak at training he is a massive part of the team the bomber will have a big job on there hands this saturday handling chico jinxz and ingie town are defo serious contenders for the league this year
    Think you're getting a bit carried away there son! Doubt they'd beat any decent team, in any division.

wow-e this forum has fairly kicked into action what a pack of bitches haha brilliant mabye there should be a Castlebar Town forum set up similiar to the westport one and you could have like rapping battles like of Eminem- ya get 150 words to slag of your opponent.... we got Mamore V Swinford F.c and the winner of that will battle against Couchpatato V Town Old Boy... spin that shi* D.J..............!!!
    I like it robben!

Quote Originally Posted by couchpotato View Post
    if these two battles did go ahead robben, im afraid i couldnt see you standing back without gettin in amongst it, especially if the battlefield was the mandarin kitchen.
    again, leave robben alone fat boy! And lay off the mandarin as well!

what

Quote Originally Posted by RuelFox View Post
    i agree with robben 11 it is very childish fighting over a website and boosting about how you have changed a football cluband giving out about players
    and where those it say that one player changed a football club - -amazing!!!

be a man

Quote Originally Posted by mandarin frogs View Post
    again, leave robben alone fat boy! And lay off the mandarin as well!
    it is a forum to discuss the division - be a man and leave it out like a good boy - seriously hidin behind a fake name -would you really say that to my face??

250 Posts
    Lads,football not handbags.Keep it about

in fairness

there is players in the club good enough to play at a higher level,same with every other club in the lower divisions -the fact is some have and also the town got great results against higher division teams in the past 10mths -lacken,claremorris,charlestown,manulla. and a good showing against celtic in AIB cup semi's last season.

Quote Originally Posted by couchpotato View Post
    i keep forgetting everone knows who robben 11 is but i dont mind, all i can say is identity is evertything on this site...!! id keep out of a rap battle course i would.. mandrian kitchen or anywhere...

Which is your bad knee ???
    haha its bad groin i have not a knee, what is it your injury is ah yes your hand to much pulling aye!!

Page 11 of 26 FirstFirst ... 91011121321 ... LastLast