Sunset is 8pm in Dublin tomorrow. Sligo is not more than a handful of minutes behind (even at this latitude, there's a good distance between lines of longitude) - that means it'll be visibly darkening by 7. 5.30 is definately cutting it fine.
You can't spell failure without FAI
Predictions lads? 1-0 to us with Alan Mahon scoring with a free kick.![]()
That part of Paddy Poewr is broken for some reason.
Just saved you a fiver, I reckon!
Yeah, but when I bet on it, it flicks back to Choise Aisien to score and Sligo to win 1-0, before saying that part of the website is broken or something.
Mahon 300-1 on to score?! :eek
It's working now. Though it's unable to tell me my potential winnings!
I refuse to believe those free kicks were anything other than a figment of my own imagination.
He's 16/1 to score, hilariously. Someone who's never scored against a league team in over 200 games!
Not my money, as dmanetc pointed out.![]()
well done lads, ye trie ye're best...fair play for comin and singing away! sucha muppet that got thrown out though! wat was he like! who was the man that was giving out to your own fans in the 2nd half? he brought a young fella out with him, is he some sort of leader or somethin or like a principal like person!?
1 point out of 12 lads this season is already shaping up as a struggle...![]()
ye'll just struggle to score goals, ye wont concede many i dont think but its scoring them thats the real problem...two nice long range efforts that hit the post and crossbar but no clear cut chances created!