ya pitch was very poor i tought! is longford on friday? didnt see it in the paper today.. anyone know kick of time also!![]()
how many would go on a bus...?
there'd be a good crowd going i think..
a few renditions of alan matthews red and white army wouldn't go astray!:P
id prefer him over any other managerial prospect atm feo
ya but why would you sing matthews red and white army?
many goin to longord? i heard there decent but still,flancare is a very good pitch and will allow us to play the football we did in terryland..![]()
ragin...
As there is no bus going to Longford...
If there is with a spare seat in a car 2 longford and willing to give me a lift can you pm me please!
is WR the only person capable of organising a bus? surely some one else can! to be honest, id love to organise one but im in the middle of my leavin cert and durin the week amn't fully free to be organising one.![]()
anyone else,no?
ill organize one if i get the numbers...
contact christopher on 087-2763926 if your interested
go up on the train? and lads what is with the overdepenence on WR? is he your fecking minder! Organise your own buses![]()
u wont be able 2 get back down rw id say
leaving at 10 o'clock?
last bus leaves at 9.
no train that late either.
Last edited by SligoBrewer; 18/03/2007 at 5:38 PM.