Thread: Dermot Keely needs a Voice Box

I've said it before. Oso is too bored with that show. He's above it Trevor Welch asking him the same fecking questions every week

144 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Dodge View Post
    I've said it before. Oso is too bored with that show. He's above it Trevor Welch asking him the same fecking questions every week
    He'll be doing the weather before we know it.
    "Must you tell me all your secrets when it's hard enough to love you knowing nothing."

http://worddok.blogspot.com

123 Posts
    this could have been a great thread if you had not inserted the word voice in the title
    I wish i did not know then what I dont know now

Quote Originally Posted by Redie View Post
    Well ye all missed it lads as Osam saved his best for the end of the show when an over excited Trevor Welsh asked him for his predictions for the coming season. it went something like this but it was a bit hard to follow....

....well for me the top four will be Derry, Drogheda, Cork and Bohs. But I think Pats will do well this year and they could finish in the top four which means one of the other top four would then have to finish outside the top four.......if you know what I mean Trev'.......
    That was great,worth staying up so late for. I was wondering how far into that sentence he was gonna go before realising he made no sense, if you know what i mean
    "he tries his best.... but I was a proper player".

76 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by superblues View Post
    Was the programme any good tonight?? I feel asleep when they mentioned Osams name in the "whats coming up" section on the news!!
    Quote Originally Posted by razor View Post
    I fell asleep waiting for him to finish a sentence, what did he say?
    I also fell asleep. They should bottle this show and sell it to insomniacs.

It is a good show though, just on a little late. I am glad that I woke up just in time to hear Osam's line about how if Pats finished in the top four that one of the top four would finish outside the top four. Class.

International Prospect DmanDmythDledge's Avatar
    Osam was rubbish as usual but still got a laugh out of him. I thought Keely was good.

Keely makes some good points here.
    City definetly have the best bands playing at half-time.

O'Bama - "Eerah yeah, I'd say we can alright!"

G.O'Mahoney Trapattoni'll sort ém out!!

Funny thing is its both his face and his voice.
    Maybe it's him.
    City definetly have the best bands playing at half-time.

O'Bama - "Eerah yeah, I'd say we can alright!"

G.O'Mahoney Trapattoni'll sort ém out!!