Thread: Anyone notice my new profile??

Anyone notice my new profile??

Anyone going to Witness? Just as a matter of interest! And keep your ears open for a Pre-Lovech party!! I've a free gaff for 2 weeks, that happen to include the date we are all waiting for.....August 9th 2001. So a pre lovech party is on the horizon...........

Hmm ...

Has you been drinking ??
    Dan

I think you've manage to go one better than neil with that profile Sinead

505 Posts
    Not unless she comes down to Cork to practise her art. Anyway, I'd like to see her hurl a tennis racket with the same skill and dexterity of Neil...

Have a post-Lovech Party instead. Have it that night after Ra Ra, as most people will have the Friday off. You can try and make that Skittles Vodka! Students, eh? nothing to do but party.

Huss(e)y holds Party!!!

Agreed........PARTY in my GAFF!!!

Party

Nothing like the sight of many drunkin souls..suffering from buckfastanitis (hasn't made to into Oxford dictionary).....@8am in the morning.... straight to a pub for the cruse on Friday then?
    Reporter: "Gordan, can we have a quick word?"
    Strachan:"Velocity"

Cool Personal trainer pays dividends

Did a fine job on Stewie Holt..... He acts like a faggot now
    Last edited by Xlex; 17/07/2001 at 10:09 AM.
    Reporter: "Gordan, can we have a quick word?"
    Strachan:"Velocity"

Back to the original comment

So who is going to Witnness? Gotta go to see the Charlatans and the Super Furries if nothing else. Looks like Propaganda is coming through with my tickets for Slane 1 That's one problem solved, now need to get tickets for Ireland v Holland.
    btw Going a cool party in a couple of weeks which seems the ideal place to try the skittles in the vodka drink. I'll report back on how it goes........

111 Posts
    Whens the Super Furries album out??

Jaysus Sinead. Just checked the new profile!
    Do you not know how many freaks are online (moi???)?
    Have you not been watching Corrie? You do know that Leonard posts on this board?

Away fan numbers are bound to be up in Mullologher this season though, so if it's good for the club....

Originally posted by Macy
    Jaysus Sinead.
    is that a dublin twang developing Macy?

tut, tut

yea a longford fan speaking Dublin with a Manc acent

priceless
    life is random

You know de Starry, bud - just like to take the p!ss out of the junkies

deadly buzz!

Come ere Anto...listen to deez culchies tryin to talk lieke theyis from Dubalan

dats deadly wha

111 Posts
    bleedin rapid bud!!! wats da jackanory, wheres me geah!