Treaty r Us!![]()
Was wondering lads if ye have any suggestions for a name? At the moment I'm working off leaving the name at 'Out on a Lim', but am open to suggestions.
Treaty r Us!![]()
www.galwayunitedfc.net -----New GUFC fans forum and Gust Website.
Europe's Big Club.
"Cause Galway are MASSIVE"-RW Rover on 24/8/07 00:29am
Have you anyone good at the photoshop? That's a relyable way of filling space.
Unlimited
I'll get my coat.![]()
You can't spell failure without FAI
Blue Is The Colour....
Bluetopia.......![]()
Stab in the dark?![]()
Sure it was a grand ole team to play for....Sure it was a grand ole team to know..
Hail Hail!!
"The Crazy 37's" Great name for supporters club or the Fanzine imo.
Last edited by Needtoknow; 08/03/2007 at 11:03 PM.
Europe's Big Club.
37 and Life. (like Skid Row)
"An Bael Bocht"
LFCIE came up with it last year and it suits us down to the ground.
Can we never agree on anything?! Actually if I could get a weekend poll put up with An Bael Bocht, Out on a Lim, The Crazy 37s, 37 and Life and Anti-Galway Propoganda as the options it would be great
How about Pravda?
Or Bog Roll?