Thread: Foreign Games Protest at Croke Park

Cool Foreign Games Protest at Croke Park

Republican SF protests

One of the funniest pictures seen in long time.

Attached Images Attached Images

Quote Originally Posted by pete View Post
    Republican SF protests

Brilliant
    Honest! I am not a secret Tim nor a closet Sham - I really am a Seagull.

47 Posts
    HAHAAHA! this has to be a ****take? Surely no one could be that stupid???!

230 Posts
    Here's a wider shot showing the Gardai participating in a skanger management course.

Look at the state of these hooded clowns.
    Last edited by strangeirish; 29/04/2007 at 10:02 PM.
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

Quality

112 Posts
    oh the irony! that is just hilariious!
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

67 Posts
    Typical

I walked past them yesterday - was p1ssing myself. He wasn't the only one in a Celtic jersey. Everyone was laughing at them when they went by.

Republican SF protests

If this guy had brains, he would be dangerous!! That is really taking the p*ss!!
    Never play leapfrog with a unicorn!!

Sums it all up really!
    Life isn't all beer and football...some of us haven't touched a football in months

typical republican. shows the intelligence of the sort of fools that support Sinn Fein/IRA and RSF/CIRA. The only reason i have no interest in Scottish Footie.

where is police brutality when you need it?

He has his face covered in every picture.

You'd hide your face too if you were that stupid.
    If you don't like John 3:7...
    There's always Limerick 37!

Must have been a big reduction in crime last saturday in Dublin.

46 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by rebelarmyexile View Post
    where is police brutality when you need it?

There isn't one pic of this guy showing his face. The funny thing is that he went all out on the Celtic rig.

Must have been a big reduction in crime last saturday in Dublin.

Why? Did you go home for the weekend?

No One Likes Us, We Don't Care

Fcuking retards living in the past.

i heard a little birdy say, that was someone taking the mickey, hence you never see his face in the picture.....juxtapostion, fair play to him its very funny.

Such a dumbass - even that other picture of him behind the 'RESTORE RULE 42' placard - if he had any interest in the subject, beyond stickin it to the Brits, he'd know that Rule 42 was merely amended to allow Central Council decide on Croke Park. It's not like the rulebook skips from 41 to 43 now.

Poor lad must have been GUTTED when Helen Mirren won the Oscar.
    SIGNATURESCOPE

Maybe the guy in the cel-thick uniform is part of the Naked Camera team,someone has to be taking the P**s.

Picture of the year though.