Do ya know how many tickets we getting?
Sligo Rovers first game in Terryland will be an all-tickets game. Tickets go on sale in Galway at the weekend.
I've no idea what the arrangments are for visiting Sligo Rovers fans?
Nobody knows us, we don't care
Do ya know how many tickets we getting?
they'd have to be f****N awkward wouldnt they
we'll get 500...lovely jubly...
by jaysus they'll be out in force boss
Sligo will get 400....possibly 500 tickets and will be allocated the 1st 2 Sections of the Ground down the Car Park end.
Operations are already underway down here to make the atmosphere electric.
Bring it on!
Last edited by gustavo; 22/02/2007 at 9:20 AM. Reason: removing LTID references
www.galwayunitedfc.net -----New GUFC fans forum and Gust Website.
Europe's Big Club.
"Cause Galway are MASSIVE"-RW Rover on 24/8/07 00:29am
Where can the Rovers supporters buy them?
400 tickets being sent to sligo as we speak. Ye will have your own entrance /Food and Toliet facilities in section F&G in terryland.Parking cant be guarenteed after 7.00pm.
nicely done by galway...
we should sell all of our allocation.....it will be a fantastic occasion.
info on the bus will be posted next week
Last edited by Rory H; 22/02/2007 at 12:23 PM.
lets now hope that TV3 have the cop on to send down a camera or 2 to do a proper highlight programme this year !!!!
TV3 dont send cameras to matches the clubs have to hire their own cameraman who has to edit the tape and send it to TV3.
we are fine this year so
Does this mean Sligo supporters have to get their tickets in Sligo? What about those of us who don't live in Sligo? Do we end up in with the large Galway fly-by-night contingent?
"Even if the wind stops to blow
Even if the sea ceases to flow
Even if the sun ceases to rise
The name of Sligo Rovers will shine and shine forever like the morning star glittering in the sky."
I take it that's a yes.![]()
"Even if the wind stops to blow
Even if the sea ceases to flow
Even if the sun ceases to rise
The name of Sligo Rovers will shine and shine forever like the morning star glittering in the sky."
yeah! where do ye park the transits?