Thread: Ucd Game - Fao Trev/pauro/gary Rock

Its like the worst fight you could ever have with your girlfriend...thats what its like

ummm..... I see

111 Posts
    OK back to the grudge match! Indoor soocer is booked out at the Mall, so its going to be outdoor on Saturday lads!! Anytime is grand, the pitches are free most of the time! But theres another option, if it ****ing (more than likely, this is Longford we’re talking about), myself and the lads normally play indoor soccer at the Mall on Sundays, and we’ve a 2pm session booked on Sunday, as an option too, if ye guys are on. Trains are going back soon afterwards so ye wont be too late back to Dublin. Whatevers handy lads, let us know anyway so we can get it sorted!!! let the games begin...
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

@ndy

place to stay

hey man...on this accomodation subject...any chance theres anywhere we could rent a house for a nite? That'd be the job...

111 Posts
    Not too sure about that one man!! You guys on for the STIG vs ONE F match Saturday or Sunday?
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

@ndy

place to stay

hey man...on this accomodation subject...any chance theres anywhere we could rent a house for a nite? That'd be the job...

Just spoke to Trev aswell...he's in galway wit bob. He's comin back down for the game either 2day 2 tmw. He says to give him or sum1 a buzz when we get in and we'll start d drinkin...

Relax Andy, I've booked 3 double rooms in a place whose name escapes me.

111 Posts
    Hey lads, will we book the game for tomorrow or Sunday??? one of the lads is waiting for me to confirm....

Makes no odds to me. I'll PM you Andy's mobile number and you can ask him.

111 Posts

AHEM.... ANNOUNCEMENT ON BATTLE OF THE FANZINES

OK here it is, been on to Andy, 4.00 pm Saturday, the Mall, outdoor pitch!!! Let the games begin!!! P.S. Bring some shinpads and crash helmets (joking, we'll go easy on yis!)

111 Posts
    9-6 to UCD was the result of the Inaugural Clash of the Fanzines. Apologies to one and all!! I can smell revenge in me nostrils! Cheers lads... bring on the rematch!!!

Originally posted by PAURO 7
    9-6 to UCD was the result of the Inaugural Clash of the Fanzines. Apologies to one and all!! I can smell revenge in me nostrils! Cheers lads... bring on the rematch!!!
    Yet again, Pauro helps bring shame on LTFC....

111 Posts
    To use a really sh!te newspaper headline, "Students teach Longford a lesson". Match report and much gloating by them pesky students to appear in UCDs next fanzine. boooo...... We're challenging the Cork lads next time and you know what they're like away from home!! So ya survived the Bucky Social then!!!

dinny
    Pauro, things must of been ****e, I had a text from Marty at 12.30 friday night seeing if I could tog out for the game !!!!!!!!!

PAURO OUT NOW BRING BACK LAWLOR

111 Posts
    I aint the manager! Just the scapegoat!
    Give us a chance, we'll turn it around etc. etc. Getting some pics of the game from the College Wasters , ill send it through to ya when i get them!

111 Posts
    I aint the manager! Just the scapegoat!
    Give us a chance, we'll turn it around etc. etc. Getting some pics of the game from the College Wasters , ill send it through to ya when i get them!

So ya survived the Bucky Social then!!!
    Just about, and managed to avoid losing anything this time (the inargual one I lost a jacket, cap and tie!!!!).... Although I do have vague recolections of calling everyone part-timers, and saying that there was sh!te crowd at the match.....

111 Posts
    Was the pitch that bad? There was worse rain the night some of us experimented with the getting the stand to sing at the $Hel$ match! Twas only a light drizzle so it was....

Was the pitch that bad?
    Apparently the club tried to get someone out to inspect the pitch (I was told Mr J Stacey Esq.) early afternoon as they thought it was looking dodgy, but the league wouldn't send anyone out so we had to wait until the ref arrived pre-match....

There was worse rain the night some of us experimented with the getting the stand to sing at the $Hel$ match!
    Don't try and change the story Judas - a bit of rain and you pussy's couldn't wait to get to the stand....

I aint the manager!
    No. You were the keeper! Pauro conceded 7 more like

111 Posts
    And how many goals did ya score past me Schumi???? [SIZE=4]0[/SIZE] thats [SIZE=4]ZERO[/SIZE] folks! The words BANJO and COW'S A R S E and BARN DOOR spring to mind!!!
    Still dont think i was that bad, should have had employed Rico and co. to analyze that game!