Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Thread: A little advice needed regarding the FAI.

How come these guys have 98 tickets for sale or is it a complete scam?

http://www.ticketsolutions.co.uk/ord...?event_id=2432

Quote Originally Posted by highlight100 View Post
    How come these guys have 98 tickets for sale or is it a complete scam?

http://www.ticketsolutions.co.uk/ord...?event_id=2432
    Scam........ they dont have any...they ''try'' to source em for ye after money is paid and string ye along till outside the ground...lots of fans on here have been fupped over by the likes of these losers...Basel mark 1 was the bad year if I remember right...

reder
    Plenty of tickets on ebay now. Reported the Wales pair but very little I can do with the Slovakia tickets. If anyone has managed to get an ebay account set up can they put in some "bids" on these.

214 Posts
    Pretty **** poor that a fellow Irishman/woman would try and rip off someone to such an extent. 500 euros for a football game? Yeah maybe the World cup final but not a European qualifier.
    "If God had meant football to be played in the air, he'd have put grass in the sky." Brian Clough.

You'll NEVER beat the Irish.......you'll just draw with us instead!!!

Germany will be a lot worse being on a Saturday....especially if have anything to play for (oh please God)

I think I'm missing something here - Is this guy for real?
    SIGNATURESCOPE

I really thought I had nearly seen it all rip-off/tout wise but then something like this reminds you there's no depths of stupidity people will go to make a dodgy/easy buck. Should be on World's Dumbest Opportunists or something.

Gonna bring me gear bag and stock up on them if they're worth that much Would I be able to exchange 5 tout programmes for 1 tout ticket I wonder ???

laughable

Limited Edition: Only 74,000 copies printed.

I'm guessing the guy is trying to get around eBay rules and this is the equivalent of 'Bid on this lovely brown envelope + special free gift of 4 tickets!' but it doesnt' say that anywhere...

Having said that, he could be like the guy from Achill who saw 'Upload Photo' and put a picture of himself in the ticket auction.
    SIGNATURESCOPE

Still sorry I missed that before it was taken down, funny out !

reder
    Even better one up there now, a guy selling one individual €50.00 for 800.00 minimum. Pure comedy. I dare someone to bid 800.000, he also is only willing to hand deliever the ticket.

Am actuallly tempted to message him and try and get his details, if he is dumb enough to think that he will get that much for a single seat then he is liable to give me his details.

He never paid for his high heel shoes also according to his history.

BEAUTIFUL SEQUINED BRIDAL SHOES - SIZE 6

THESE WERE WORN ONCE AND WERE VERY COMFORTABLE. THEY ARE A GREAT HEIGHT FOR ALL DAY WEARING, JUST ENOUGH TO BE ELEGANT BUT NOT ENOUGH TO BE CRIPPLING!! I FIND IT HARD TO FIND COMFORTABLE SHOES BUT HAVE TO SAY THAT THEY WERE BRILLIANT!! THE HEEL MEASURES JUST ABOUT 3".

THEY STILL LOOK NEW SO GRAB YOURSELF A BARGAIN - I PAID A LOT OF MONEY FOR THEM AND IT SEEMS A SHAME FOR NOT TO BE SEEN AGAIN. THEY ARE SO PRETTY. THE SEQUINS SPARKLE IF THEY CATCH THE LIGHT.

I AM ALSO SELLING A LOVELY HANDBAG THAT COMPLIMENTS THE SHOES PERFECTLY.
    The eBay item that the tout with €800 upper tier tickets got cold feet about.
    SIGNATURESCOPE

Quote Originally Posted by shakermaker1982 View Post
    Pretty **** poor that a fellow Irishman/woman would try and rip off someone to such an extent. 500 euros for a football game? Yeah maybe the World cup final but not a European qualifier.
    Well, what's worse is the fact that people are prepared to but tickets at this price. In a way, fair play to the touts - if nobody was prepared to but at those prices there wouldn't be touts!
    Who Cares?!

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123