told u limerick would not get in

Quote Originally Posted by the only 1 View Post
    there is room for both or are u just too ignorant to realise this.......

Altho, in fairness lads some guy told him

Well done to Wexford in joining the league. I hope they do well (not too well ). It will be good to have a new county represented in the league and a new away trip to look forward to, hopefully.
    If you don't like John 3:7...
    There's always Limerick 37!

it would look pretty suss if both Limerick and Wexford were admitted at the same time taken that it was only last week when the FAI got in touch with 37 for the first time (after the court case)
    I expect by Friday at the latest news to come of a successful application of Limerick 37

1,551 Posts
    I thought the High Court Injunction that Drew got was to stop the FAI admitting any new teams, not just one from Limerick? Therefore I'm somewhat surprised that they seem to have stayed in contact with Wexford but not L37. Anyway, hope it works out for ye, and I might see yis in Jackman later in the year.

The Wexford application was always ahead of Limerick37's. They have been preparing their case and getting their backroom and playing teams organised for some time now. It was after Dublin City ceased to exist that the opportunity for Wexford opened up.

Limerick37's application preparations only began sometime after Limerick FC lost its licence appeal.

u told us alright

well there's a surprise, yet again you were wrong...or sorry the fella that told you was wrong Please keep posting though if your not already banned your comments make me feel intelligent

ha ha, the only one. What an appropriate name......the only one talking s**t

ha ha