Stan himself has delivered comedy gold entry to this competition in the form of
"San Marino will be a handful in this group from now on".
It'd be hilarious if it wasn't such a tragedy
You know the drill .... Add you're caption.
Stan himself has delivered comedy gold entry to this competition in the form of
"San Marino will be a handful in this group from now on".
It'd be hilarious if it wasn't such a tragedy
Your Chairperson,
Gavin
Membership Advisory Board
"Ex Bardus , Vicis"
1-1 against San Marino is decent result - isn't it Bobby, Bobby where are you Bobby? Now what the fcuk is Stephen Ireland doing there, he's dropped for the next match!
Smile........ it confuses people
"I'm errr... da Gaffer...?"
Right then Ted!
As Irishmen we dilute our sense of nation by depending on the English to bring us our balls
"If you listen closely, you can hear the sea!"
Your Chairperson,
Gavin
Membership Advisory Board
"Ex Bardus , Vicis"
I havent a scooby doo
"We'll get it right...or whatevor"
"What was that homework Delaney gave me?
Oh aye:
a,b,c ,d,e, mmmmmm sh1t, erm a,b,d,c, ahh forget it , I'll never get it"
As Irishmen we dilute our sense of nation by depending on the English to bring us our balls
" Bobbys really good at this hide and seek "
Who is this guy, Trapper Tony?
if only the plane had stayed in Ireland.
"here bob, how'd ya find that penny behind me ear"
arent we all just magic little monkeys...
"Jaysus Mr. Delaney, ye do have a nice ar*e"
or just click here.![]()
Last edited by strangeirish; 07/02/2007 at 10:07 PM.
Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.
"Jaysus, I thought they said all games in Italy were cancelled!"
"A silent mouth is sweet to hear"
I can hear what you're saying but I will not change... I've always liked pepsi..
Simple Simon says" tip your left ear"
"Two words Sounds like cupid stunts"
Champions 2010
Champions 2011
Dick Brush 1 Sligo 0
Bohs are going bust.
"Run it by me once more, what exactly is a manager?"
"My mammy says I am special"
"A silent mouth is sweet to hear"
"what the **** do you mean Im in charge"
"stevie likes apples"
Champions 2010