Thread: The saddest barstard on foot.ie

Lightbulb The saddest barstard on foot.ie

Is now officially me- I´ve just overtaken pete with a mind-numbingly, college-avoidingly obscene 3383 posts

[SIZE=1]it´s official, I have no life[/SIZE]

Exile does terrible things to a fella

my sympathies to ya Eanna... looking over i can see im only 11.87943262% as mad as you ... eh ....
    thank god for that
    "I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.

Talking Re: The saddest barstard on foot.ie

Originally posted by Éanna
    Is now officially me- I´ve just overtaken pete with a mind-numbingly, college-avoidingly obscene 3383 posts

[SIZE=1]it´s official, I have no life[/SIZE]

Exile does terrible things to a fella
    saddest barstard on foot.ie? you Eanna? g'way never!

"We'll still be happy if we lose. It's on at the same time as the Beer Festival"
    (Noel O'Mahoney, Cork City boss before the game in Munich)

Re: The saddest barstard on foot.ie

pheeeeeeew.

btw posts submitted are inversely proportional to the distance of exile.

Re: Re: The saddest barstard on foot.ie

Originally posted by pete

at that rate yis must only be exiled by about an inch
    "I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.

Re: Re: The saddest barstard on foot.ie

Originally posted by pete
    pheeeeeeew.

you´re back ahead anyway ya horrible jackeen ya

I dont think that the fact that you have over 3300 posts has swayed the decision in making u a sad b@stard Eanna. There have been so many other instances where ive thought it, and believe me, none of them have to do with the internet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: Re: Re: The saddest barstard on foot.ie

Originally posted by Magoo
    at that rate yis must only be exiled by about an inch
    Doh! bit rusty in the old maths.

521 Posts
    I'm afraid I beat both of ye on Boards.ie guys...

how many posts adam?

521 Posts

[size=1]<adam drops his head in shame>[/size]

In my defense, I won MVP (Most Valued Poster) at this years Boards Awards. Didn't get a prize though. Bostards.

I can also claim fame for the longest thead on Boards.ie.

[FONT=century gothic][COLOR=darkred]An I can claim credit for the longest thread on foot.ie...[/COLOR][/FONT]

Originally posted by Xlex
    [FONT=century gothic][COLOR=darkred]An I can claim credit for the longest thread on foot.ie...[/COLOR][/FONT]
    WTF..... So you were the only one who posted on it??? And then you go messing with history by editing your spelling mistakes.....

Originally posted by Macy
    WTF..... So you were the only one who posted on it...
    [FONT=century gothic][COLOR=seagreen]So Adam posted and replied to himself over 1100 times...

and the rest was a disclaimer[/COLOR][/FONT]

look

dont even get me started on who has the longest whatever...

Re: look

Originally posted by Magoo
    dont even get me started on who has the longest whatever..
    It's okay, we wouldn't want to embarass you maggot, I mean magoo.....

Re: The saddest barstard on foot.ie

I don't know whether to congratulate or commiserate with you Eanna!@! Definitely, it could be viewed as a lot of time wasted on one hand. On the other though, its all for the cause! So well done! (I think?).

Well, I think the fact that I´ve been outside the country for the last 10 months nearly full-time is a factor. foot.ie is as close as I can get to the Horseshoe Inn til next week