Swinford Away 3/2/07

is there anyone going 2 de game?
    how are yis travellin?

Yes, by road
    "he tries his best.... but I was a proper player".

Quote Originally Posted by Jamesie View Post
    Yes, by road
    leavin the helicopter at home?

Sean Connor is trying to buy it for Bohs!

well, you know what to do..

a little bit of 'adjusting' and 'modifiying' to the the helicopter before you sell it
    then ill get over seanie leavin us

51 Posts
    So what type team ye bringing down tomorrow?

do ye know where pitch is?

[QUOTE=swinfordfc;615784]So what type team ye bringing down tomorrow?

QUOTE]

4-3-3

We're gonna get the ball up to the big man...
    Whats that comin' over the hill

It's the Monster,

The Cookie Monster!

Watch out for the werewolves.

Formerly: wild rover
    raging i miss it

boy

what time's kick off BTW? 3?

it was 2.30....twas 6-1 at half time..choice got 4

11-2 but i might have lost count! Choice got 5, Hughes 2 and one apiece from Curran,Cretaro, Martin ??? (from Poland) and Peter ??? (from Poland). Man of the match Raffael Cretaro. Here's the starting 11 (4-3-3)
    Arcaba
    Coleman, Martin (Polish), McKenzie, Kelly
    Curran, Julian, McCartney
    Cretaro, Aisien, Hughes

was hughes on the left...rob has been praising choice ...only 5 goals..what a disappointment! he will be some asset for us....he could be crucial....julian any good?

give us a nice offical report will ya

Quote Originally Posted by wild rover View Post
    was hughes on the left...rob has been praising choice ...only 5 goals..what a disappointment! he will be some asset for us....he could be crucial....julian any good?

give us a nice offical report will ya
    Its official as i'm able for,i don't have a fancy dictaphone do i? Sorry,Hughes on the left of the middle 3 and Jay on the left of the front 3 and swapped with Raff a bit.
    My verdict is still out on Julian and Arcaba. Julian could maybe pass for Napolean Dynamite at a stretch,tell Flash for me!

Its official as i'm able for,i don't have a fancy dictaphone do i? Sorry,Hughes on the left of the middle 3 and Jay on the left of the front 3 and swapped with Raff a bit.
    My verdict is still out on Julian and Arcaba. Julian could maybe pass for Napolean Dynamite at a stretch,tell Flash for me!
    napolean give us a wave!
    napolean
    napolean give us a wave!

one napolean dynamite..
    theres only one napolean dynamite...

oh lads...its gonna be a great season

Any word on Turner? Is he still looking for out or committing to the Rovers?
    Whats that comin' over the hill

It's the Monster,

The Cookie Monster!

Well he wasn't there today. Brush, Peers and Faz all injured but nothing major,just slight knocks

What about Foy?

Quote Originally Posted by SligoBrewer View Post
    napolean give us a wave!
    napolean
    napolean give us a wave!

one napolean dynamite..
    theres only one napolean dynamite...

oh lads...its gonna be a great season
    No one will sing that.