PM the top person on the list.
I have two tickets available for Slovakia game on Wednesday if anyone is interested?
One is in the Hogan Stand & the other is in the Cusack Stand.
€70 each.
PM the top person on the list.
Yes, thats right.
2 tickets for the Slovakia game
Lower Hogan stand
Section 332
70 euros each
I have a ticket for the Lower Cusack. I'm looking to swap for any other part of the ground. I'd hassle with some biddy and it ruined the game for me and I'm not prepared for it to happen again, so if anyone wants a swap let me know.
Here they come! It’s the charge of the “Thanks” Brigade!
Hi Kingdom. Can you PM me what section that ticket is in. Might be able to do a swap
im ok again so can be removed from the list. Cheers.
Have to withdraw my offer, got a solid offer earlier from someone so had to take it as I heard nothing back.
I have 2 tickets available for section 319 Row U in Lower Davin @ €50 each.
AidoM
Starting on the long pilgrimage to South Africa
A mate of mine has 2 spare tickets for the Hogan Stand Lower. I don't see much of a list at the top of the first page so just posting here. Anyone that's interested needs to let me know asap as I'll be travelling to Dublin early on wednesday so I'll need to get the tickets off of my mate if someone wants them. Face value of course....![]()
Am looking for 2 tickets for this game please add me to list.
Sorry lads anyone in Dublin That has 2 tickets for tomorrow night
Please contact me via PM or 0862226382 as soon as possible.
Have another mate that wants 2 tickets.
Last edited by casso36; 27/03/2007 at 9:54 AM.
Will you take my name off the spares list as they have been promised to Eire06.
Thanks
AidoM
Starting on the long pilgrimage to South Africa
lads if anyone has 2 spares will ye PM me please thanks
Genuine Galway United season ticket holder looking for 3 tickets for himself and two visiting Americans.
Any offers, please PM before 4o'clock today.
Thank You
Less Whining
Less Moaning
What are YOU doing to make it better?
Wasnt sure if the list on the 1st page was people looking for
or off-loading tickets so ....
1 spare Cusack Lower ticket. €70
(It's my brothers ticket but please PM me cos he doesn't post here)
Last edited by Ash; 27/03/2007 at 2:34 PM. Reason: Cusack, not Hogan as prev stated
Larry Be Wyse
www.acsportsimages.com
Did the words "wanted" and "spare" not give you a hint?
Any movement on the unmatched spares, by the way? Have about one ticket for everyone at this stage.
Two is the max per the rules. I've put you in for two and for one, with the proviso that anyone else looking for tickets would go above the one in the list (as done with Armando earlier in the thread, I think). However, if there's three left for you, take them away.Originally Posted by MyTown
Have one spare for lower cusack. PM if interested.