Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 4567 LastLast

Thread: Slovakia (H) - ticket waiting and exchange list

I have two tickets available for Slovakia game on Wednesday if anyone is interested?

One is in the Hogan Stand & the other is in the Cusack Stand.

€70 each.

3,491 Posts
    PM the top person on the list.

Quote Originally Posted by SeanieBoy View Post
    One is in the Hogan Stand & the other is in the Cusack Stand.

€70 each.
    Both lower section presumably?

Yes, thats right.

2 tickets for the Slovakia game
    Lower Hogan stand
    Section 332
    70 euros each
    Attached Images Attached Images

634 Posts
    I have a ticket for the Lower Cusack. I'm looking to swap for any other part of the ground. I'd hassle with some biddy and it ruined the game for me and I'm not prepared for it to happen again, so if anyone wants a swap let me know.
    Here they come! It’s the charge of the “Thanks” Brigade!

Hi Kingdom. Can you PM me what section that ticket is in. Might be able to do a swap

130 Posts
    im ok again so can be removed from the list. Cheers.

PM the top person on the list.
    Hi there,

Where do I find the list?

Thanks,

Sean

Quote Originally Posted by SeanieBoy View Post
    Hi there,

Where do I find the list?

Thanks,

Sean
    Top of the first Page
    AidoM

Starting on the long pilgrimage to South Africa

47 Posts
    Have to withdraw my offer, got a solid offer earlier from someone so had to take it as I heard nothing back.

I have 2 tickets available for section 319 Row U in Lower Davin @ €50 each.
    AidoM

2 Spare

A mate of mine has 2 spare tickets for the Hogan Stand Lower. I don't see much of a list at the top of the first page so just posting here. Anyone that's interested needs to let me know asap as I'll be travelling to Dublin early on wednesday so I'll need to get the tickets off of my mate if someone wants them. Face value of course....

Am looking for 2 tickets for this game please add me to list.

Sorry lads anyone in Dublin That has 2 tickets for tomorrow night
    Please contact me via PM or 0862226382 as soon as possible.

Have another mate that wants 2 tickets.
    Last edited by casso36; 27/03/2007 at 9:54 AM.

Will you take my name off the spares list as they have been promised to Eire06.

Thanks
    AidoM

looking for 2 - please pm me if ye have any

lads if anyone has 2 spares will ye PM me please thanks

Genuine Galway United season ticket holder looking for 3 tickets for himself and two visiting Americans.

Any offers, please PM before 4o'clock today.

Thank You
    Less Whining
    Less Moaning

What are YOU doing to make it better?

30 Posts
    Wasnt sure if the list on the 1st page was people looking for
    or off-loading tickets so ....

1 spare Cusack Lower ticket. €70
    (It's my brothers ticket but please PM me cos he doesn't post here)
    Last edited by Ash; 27/03/2007 at 2:34 PM. Reason: Cusack, not Hogan as prev stated

3,491 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Ash View Post
    Wasnt sure if the list on the 1st page was people looking for or off-loading tickets so ....
    Did the words "wanted" and "spare" not give you a hint?

Any movement on the unmatched spares, by the way? Have about one ticket for everyone at this stage.

Quote Originally Posted by MyTown
    Genuine Galway United season ticket holder looking for 3 tickets for himself and two visiting Americans.
    Two is the max per the rules. I've put you in for two and for one, with the proviso that anyone else looking for tickets would go above the one in the list (as done with Armando earlier in the thread, I think). However, if there's three left for you, take them away.

Have one spare for lower cusack. PM if interested.

Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 4567 LastLast