I doubt if you will be alone i know of a good few lads staying in rome from sunday to tuesday and then heading to bari on tueday.
I live in Nottingham so heading to Rome on the Mon morning from East Midlands, planning to meet up with the oakpark boys in Bari on Tue night. wondering if anyone's around for few pints in Rome Mon night??
I doubt if you will be alone i know of a good few lads staying in rome from sunday to tuesday and then heading to bari on tueday.
I'm not sure of the full details, but me and others will be in Rome from the monday, I think...should be a rake of people there. A good few probably booked flights on the proviso that the match was gonna be in Rome, same with Milan, so you should be grand
Hahaha shows how much I know...just ignore my whole post then
sound lads, plan to do a bit of sightseeing round Rome on the Mon then no doubt scout out an Irish bar or 2 Mon night for a few jars. might bump into ye then, can't wait for the trip now.
Theres a pub in the city centre called The Scholars Lounge. Very nice Irish pub, whenever i was there always a great athmosphere.
will be in rome from the sun-tues. reckon there should be a good few irsih fans there.
Saint Patricks Athletic Fans Team. Eircom League Supporters Cup Champions 2006. P3 W2 D1 L0 F3 A0. Thats why we're champions, Thats why we're champions, Thats why.............
We'll be in Rome the Sun and Mon as well. Cram in some tourist stuff during the day Monday and pints will definitely be had that night. Flying to Bari on Tues morn.
we'll be in rome sun mon and tues, fly down to bari early wed. any meet ups planned for rome on any of these nights
is this an organized pub crawl or a diy
lucky me, cause i cant do anything for myselfwhere and when
Hi, Me and 3 other lads will be in Rome on the Monday night as well and would be interested in the pub crawl or if there pubs/area where irish all going to be boozing??
Here is the link I was talking about:
http://www.italywithus.com/world-cup...eland-bari.php
Helen, can we just pay for this on the day or do you have to book in advance? I'll probably go on it but just in case I don't and end up in some other end of Rome, don't really want to pay in advance.
Cheers
3 of os flying from Dallas. We will be in Rome from Sunday until Tuesday. We should pick a few bars as HQ for the few days. We are getting the tourist stuff in early on Monday![]()