Page 13 of 15 FirstFirst ... 31112131415 LastLast

Thread: Limerick37 Transfers

has to be wrong

lads not stirring here but i was talking to a player who was asked to sign for ye he told me the way they would get paid was depending on how many was in attendence at the games surely this is bull**** basicelly the more that turns up the more they get paid 60/40 with lim37+ldmc anyone here of this oldkeeper?

Quote Originally Posted by the dazzler View Post
    lads not stirring here but i was talking to a player who was asked to sign for ye he told me the way they would get paid was depending on how many was in attendence at the games surely this is bull**** basicelly the more that turns up the more they get paid 60/40 with lim37+ldmc anyone here of this oldkeeper?
    Hi Dazzler

You really need to stop taking everything you hear as the one true word. LDMC are not running the Limerick 37 club and nor would they want to. the club has it's own management set up and board. LDMC are involved by having representation via soccer limerick
    "When faced with total negativity, a smile is a weapon of mass destruction"

2 legged tackle when he was with fairview he was a striker and the irish junior team. perhaps he did with newtown but i would imagine thats because its a weaker league

Quote Originally Posted by inexile View Post
    2 legged tackle when he was with fairview he was a striker and the irish junior team. perhaps he did with newtown but i would imagine thats because its a weaker league
    Played in behind the front two on th irish junior team and ya thats right why he played there with Newtown.
    "1 day i will start hand.ie"
    Newtown F.C. 1977-2008 R.I.P.
    Hibs goin up!

Quote Originally Posted by the hoops View Post
    mc,carry is not signing he told me that himself at the carew match yesterday
    mc,carry+barry signed for lim37 tonite

Quote Originally Posted by the only 1 View Post
    mc,carry+barry signed for lim37 tonite
    There you have it lads

From a very reliable source

Ya, some guy told him ..

can old keeper or somebody involved with L37 give a true list of players that have actually signed. it is still hush hush or what?
    'You should never have a bad game, off the ball.......'

Quote Originally Posted by Goals4fun View Post
    can old keeper or somebody involved with L37 give a true list of players that have actually signed. it is still hush hush or what?
    The full Squad will be announced at the Launch on the 28th
    "When faced with total negativity, a smile is a weapon of mass destruction"

Quote Originally Posted by Old keeper View Post
    The full Squad will be announced at the Launch on the 28th
    okay thanks for the info. we will have to live with the speculation until then

Quote Originally Posted by Goals4fun View Post
    okay thanks for the info. we will have to live with the speculation until then
    no silly you'll have to turn up to the meeting

Frank Browne and Mick Ahern put pen to paper last evening

Quote Originally Posted by gael353 View Post
    no silly you'll have to turn up to the meeting
    i am sure you will post the details after the launch on here

Quote Originally Posted by see's it View Post
    Frank Browne and Mick Ahern put pen to paper last evening
    Are you being serious?

Quote Originally Posted by gaidin View Post
    Are you being serious?
    I wouldn't be overly opposed to Mick Aherne tbh

To be honest either would I. He did a job when he played and would be a good squad player.

But I dont think Frank Browne would bring anything to the squad. I just think there are better players than him around.

Is he playing junior football these days?

But I dont think Frank Browne would bring anything to the squad. I just think there are better players than him around.

Is he playing junior football these days?
    Not sure.The last I heard of him he was the rock around which the Fairview defence was built

Are you being serious?

before everyone packs there lim37 jerseys away and starts supporting galway im only joking

Quote Originally Posted by see's it View Post
    before everyone packs there lim37 jerseys away and starts supporting galway im only joking
    Your after starting a "Get Mick Aherne back" campaign now

hardly frank browne. alan barry has gone up according to the boro players.

Page 13 of 15 FirstFirst ... 31112131415 LastLast