Thread: FAO: One 'F' in Longford

Question FAO: One 'F' in Longford

[COLOR=darkblue][FONT=century gothic]What is the long term objective of 'one f in longford'. You sold a heck of alot of copies but shouldn't there be a focus for it... like a flag or a drum... I think it maybe a good idea to start printing songs also[/FONT][/COLOR]

[FONT=century gothic][COLOR=darkblue]Just a thought... whilst I started messing with code... [/COLOR][/FONT]
    Last edited by Xlex; 28/11/2002 at 11:02 AM.

sheesh ye longford crowd are such copycats!!!

[FONT=century gothic][COLOR=darkred]bese mis bolas, usted los pescados que beben del t?...

anyway I really need someone from 'one f in longford to' answer my pregunta [/COLOR][/FONT]

[FONT=century gothic][COLOR=chocolate]Apperently i think you: fished them that drink of the t... strange[/COLOR][/FONT]

111 Posts
    Whats with all the lovely colours then? DIdnt anyone ever tell you never to write in red? (not sure why though!) As for the answer, full answer tomorrow, up to my ****ing tits here!
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

[FONT=century gothic][COLOR=green]I await a big long explaination... my god lots of objectives...[/COLOR][/FONT]

111 Posts
    Some good points there Xlex. Its just a short-term thing at the moment, One F, we started out for the craic mainly and we still are for the moment. As ya know, we split the proceeds between the contributors, I also had to pay for printing costs this time too so that took a fair bit out of it. Reckon a few of us should discuss it at next home game in JJ's, if the contributors fees are put into a kitty, we might yet buy something out of it, ill ask everyone involved first though.
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

Originally posted by PAURO 7
    I also had to pay for printing costs this time too
    What happened there? There was me thinking you were a printer.....

111 Posts
    Nah Im a Mac Operator! Only way i could print enough copies in them was do them from work, but obviously asking for them for free didnt work!

111 Posts
    And oh yeah see yis in Finglas by the Sea!!! Day off, off for a few warm-up pints while you guys are 'slaving away'!

off for a few warm-up pints while you guys are 'slaving away'!
    [FONT=century gothic][COLOR=orangered]Oh S H I T....[/COLOR][/FONT]

dinny
    as of 16.45, Pauro is ****ed with those few warm up pints

still 3 hours to kick off, getting better Pauro

Originally posted by dinny
    as of 16.45, Pauro is ****ed with those few warm up pints

still 3 hours to kick off, getting better Pauro
    I think we all saw the effects of those warm-up pints on Friday..... a disgrace to the good(?) name of section O.....

Hey Pauro, Leave those kids alone.......

111 Posts
    Im never drinking again.*

* Possibly.[/SIZE]

111 Posts
    Stupid size code....

Im never drinking again
    See the Longest Thread...... Same story a year ago...... At least you're consistent....

111 Posts
    Painful reminder in history there!!!

dinny
    SAME OLD PAURO ALWAYS DRINKING

hey Pauro leave those kids alone !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!