Pg 21 of todays star has a good write up with the YBIG lads.
"Come on you Booze in Green"
Just so you know, it looks like we will be running a smaller bus along side our 77 seter bus from Rimni to San Marino due to demand.
If your interested in seats, let us know
cheers
Pg 21 of todays star has a good write up with the YBIG lads.
"Come on you Booze in Green"
The very very top of the hill there is a couple of small cafe type bars on a small pedestrian street.
Maybe, people could visit this with bags of cans etc. It's bout 20 mins away from stadium and there is lovely views
If i had to choose, there is a sizeable car park beside the stadium. For those who dont have alcohol, there is an off license about 10 minutes down the main road (down the hill)
Personally, i will stay in the bounty till at least 6ish
The genral feeling from everyone on the bus that replied to my pm was to leave Rimini about 3-4pm!! Suits me as this gives us a couple of hours in San Marino. But nothing has been confirmed yet.
http://www.travelnotes.org/Travel/images/san_marino.jpg
somwhere like this is the only place i can find to meet up in san marino,![]()
assume this is place where cafes and the viewpoint is
ye 6 is maybe pushing it a bit
bag up on the cans so
That looks grand for a bit of banter
its something very similar alright but dont remember that statue in the middle there.
I have pics of it if someone talks me through how i can put them up here
Hey we are staying in the Marina Centro area of Rimini so we would like to know where the meet-up pub is in relation to this area?