Trust 2007 Calendar

lads and lassies, just letting you know the calendar will be on sale from today and over weekend & next week in the arcade outside where star records used to be.Cost is €10 a calendar.
    Also if anyone has any contacts in shops , pubs etc.. in sligo town or county where we could leave some calendars for sale please let us know.
    Any outlet that sells calendars will get a fee per calendar sold on their premises if anyone has any contacts then feel free to contact me @ 0866022982 and I can outline the details.

If anyone can spare an hour or two over chrsitams to help sell the calendars also contatc me at number above or just turn up at the stall in arcade and let us know if you can help.

Remember the more calendars we sell the the more we can help the club for the 2007 season so all help greatly appreciated...

Star records is gone....whats Richie doin now?
    "Are those my feet" Fr Jack Hackett

Quote Originally Posted by akearins View Post
    If anyone can spare an hour or two over chrsitams to help sell the calendars also contatc me at number above or just turn up at the stall in arcade and let us know if you can help.
    I'm sure I'll be able to help out with a couple of hours or so. Will let you know soon...

next week in the arcade outside where star records used to be.
    Went in there specifically to buy a calendar today and couldn't find where ye were selling them?

Any plans to sell the calendars on ebay, like last year?
    The fight is won or lost far away from witnesses - behind the lines, in the gym, and out there on the road, long before I dance under those lights.
    Muhammad Ali

Roy Keane is still a pri*k!

we werent in on saturday aas there was noone avaliable to do it.
    there'll be someone in from 10 in the morning in the arcade.

btw, the calendar is fab-u-lous!

Quote Originally Posted by SligoBrewer View Post
    there'll be someone in from 10 in the morning in the arcade.
    Well some people are only off at weekends!

It'll have to be next weekend now...

they'll hopefully be selling them after 6 as well...
    btw sligoman,

ur luking quite spectacular in it

Quote Originally Posted by SligoBrewer View Post
    btw sligoman,

ur luking quite spectacular in it
    Yeah, I heard.

lads and lassies, just letting you know the calendar will be on sale from today and over weekend & next week in the arcade outside where star records used to be.Cost is €10 a calendar.
    Also if anyone has any contacts in shops , pubs etc.. in sligo town or county where we could leave some calendars for sale please let us know.
    Any outlet that sells calendars will get a fee per calendar sold on their premises if anyone has any contacts then feel free to contact me @ 0866022982 and I can outline the details.

Remember the more calendars we sell the the more we can help the club for the 2007 season so all help greatly appreciated...

I'm home over the chrimbo and will be doin feck all so can put a few hours in if needed (as long as Sligoman isnt workin the same shift! )

Quote Originally Posted by sligobhoy67 View Post
    I'm home over the chrimbo and will be doin feck all so can put a few hours in if needed (as long as Sligoman isnt workin the same shift! )
    The day sligoman and sligobhoy meet, a sight to behold

at least it will sort out which one of ye is the bhoy and which is the man
    former (!) webmaster for sligorovers.com