Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast

Thread: London/UK Foot.ie Christmas 2006 meetup

The Paul & Pauro show is ready to roll.
    Make sure to wear name tags, to help you identify each other amongst the many newcommers who are certain to show up.

112 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Peadar View Post
    The Paul & Pauro show is ready to roll.
    Make sure to wear name tags, to help you identify each other amongst the many newcommers who are certain to show up.
    Not jealous are you Peadar? Maybe i could stand outside Porterhouse with a sign, "foot.ie lot this way"....
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

Quote Originally Posted by PAURO 7 View Post
    Not jealous are you Peadar?
    Na, I'm grand where I am.
    Don't need 6 weeks to organise a few pints in Dublin.

I'm afraid it's looking shaky on my attendance tonight now boys !

Unbeknown to me (due to that feckin email fault I had 2 weeks ago), my annual Uni mates drinks meet-up has also been scheduled for tonight in town, and that is a tradition of 10 years standing !

I'll still endeavour to meet with yees either before or after the Uni drinks, so keep the phones switched on for a Midnight Caller from north of the border......!

112 Posts
    Bottler! here bring some of these with ya!

http://www.tinsfortat.co.uk/o-neills-voucher.html

Best of luck with Swede FA tonight.

On the positive side, I will make it for 8pm. Was meant to meet the senorita for a few drinks before, but she had to bail out so Porterhouse at 8 for me then!
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

112 Posts
    30 vouchers printed. Go on ya good thing! see you guys there in the Porterhouse.... 8pm. see you all there, if anyone's lost give me a bell!

30 vouchers printed.
    Paul will be in some state after 15 pints.
    You might be better off giving some away, as a sort of apology, to any women Paul tries to chat up.

57 Posts
    ah ********

if this were on Saturday night I would have been able to make it down

Would anyone be up for a couple sometime before or over the New Year period?
    Kom Igen, FCK...

112 Posts
    Paul will be in some state after 15 pints.
    You might be better off giving some away, as a sort of apology, to any women Paul tries to chat up.
    Funnily enough.... lads how did rest of night go?? left at 1, due to heading back home today.. Made proper use of those vouchers. Gave away the remainder to the lads. Didnt get rumbled. Quality! Great night though. my head hurts like a mad thing though.

Who turned up, Pauro?
    dcfcsteve?
    paul_oshea?

112 Posts
    Who turned up, Pauro?
    dcfcsteve?
    paul_oshea?
    Rubbish with names. But chfc_edmundo, paul_oshea, not sure if dcfc steve turned up as i left early-ish. a few mates of Pauls not on this forum. but still a gas night though. O"Neills a bit of a sausagefest. Not sure how Paul got on with the "lady" he was chatting up. Morning Paul!

O"Neills a bit of a sausagefest. Not sure how Paul got on with the "lady" he was chatting up.
    Was Paul getting stuck into a ladyboy again?

112 Posts
    Was Paul getting stuck into a ladyboy again?
    Again? nah some random bird himself and his mate were chatting up most of the night. Her friend was better by a considerable distance. OK-ish but nothing to write home about. Did he make it in this morning i wonder?

i was only keeping the bird happy while my mate made his move. when i told her i wasnt going to kiss her, she ran off to the toilets crying she was an ultra-nourished lady, and i have a gf anyhow.

typical sausage-fest panic situation, pick out two birds start chatting, then just as you start chatting to them, two really fit ones end up sitting just across from them.......brazillian fit ones too i might

btw peadar the two main differences between you and I when chatting to birds, is I let them speak, and secondly I get somewhere.
    Last edited by paul_oshea; 21/12/2006 at 10:05 AM.

112 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea View Post
    i was only keeping the bird happy while my mate made his move. when i told her i wasnt going to kiss her, she ran off to the toilets crying she was an ultra-nourished lady, and i have a gf anyhow.

typical sausage-fest panic situation, pick out two birds start chatting, then just as you start chatting to them, two really fit ones end up sitting just across from them.......brazillian fit ones too i might
    You heartbreaker you! Did your mate get lucky with the decent one? thought the wan in the red top and Santa hat moaning about the two lads directing her to the wrong toilets was pretty damn tasty though. use up all the vouchers lads?

no i just pulled the envelope out of the pocket, there is only so much guiness ye can drink, esepcially considering i never drink the stuff!! went onto the red bull

She was gorgeous, you werent giving her much chance to speak though pauro!!!hehe. real tight santa suit too......

200 Posts
    Morning all, was a good cheap night... had a few of those free pints of guiness, stomach ain't too good this morning though

112 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea View Post
    no i just pulled the envelope out of the pocket, there is only so much guiness ye can drink, esepcially considering i never drink the stuff!! went onto the red bull

She was gorgeous, you werent giving her much chance to speak though pauro!!!hehe. real tight santa suit too......
    Think you scared her off when you mentioned my girlfriend. Think she was confused which toilets were men and ladies! Who cares, she was damn hot. wonder where she went...

ya lally said she was grabbing his hand and stuff, but he couldnt get a word in edgeways!!!!!

ya that was funny alright, when i said "pauro i dont think your girlfriend would be too happy if she knew you were chatting up girls in santa suits"

Cockblocker.com

edmundo i heard ye getting up this morning, i was wrecked but i couldnt sleep so annoying!!!! ye made it in alright i see!!!

I'm just out of bed meself boys. Apologies for not making it over - I hurt my ankle quite badly playing footy yesterday, so once I got to my Uni mates rendezvous I couldn't face the pain of having to walk anywhere else !!

Hurts like buggery this morning.....

Hope yees all had a quality night ! Sounds like the usual shenanigans !

Paul - I still need to get my lucky pulling shirt back from you dude. I haven't had any action since you took it away....!

Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast