Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast

Thread: London/UK Foot.ie Christmas 2006 meetup

112 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by dcfcsteve View Post
    Ahaaa !!! After prompting by Paul O'Shea and Pauro I've finally unearthed this thread !

I'm in for Weds. I'm playing footie in New Malden at 7pm, so will head in aftewards. Probably won't get there until about 9pm though, so keep her lit for me......

No Swan on a Weds I'm afraid.Though theres always O'Neills Music Room..... ! Yep, yep....!
    Swan on a Saturday. Ouch my head...... going to be a mental night!
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

i haev an oneills loyalty card too, i get in free and dont have to cue, so we can always go there afterwards....

112 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea View Post
    i haev an oneills loyalty card too, i get in free and dont have to cue, so we can always go there afterwards....
    how much do ya pay for the loyalty card? handy... ah but do we all get in free?
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

no you dont pay you just have to be good at bullsh1tting, i pretended i knew Tom the guy who runs it, and he gave me one.

112 Posts
    no you dont pay you just have to be good at bullsh1tting, i pretended i knew Tom the guy who runs it, and he gave me one.
    Quality! Bullsh!tting gets you everywhere....

112 Posts
    hey lads, one day to go... I might be a bit late. But no later than 9 anyways... so whats the list of people who's going?

Quote Originally Posted by PAURO 7 View Post
    so whats the list of people who's going?

paul_oshea = arriving at 1900
    PAURO 7 = arriving at 2100
    dcfcsteve = arriving about 3 hours late

The Three Muppeteers!
    Have fun, boys!

chfh_edmundo, and two other guys as well that made a point earlier....

peader dont be jealous just because you are gone and we are still having fun and you were unable to create a dublin xmas party. this london foot.ie xmas meet up will go on for years to come.....

I don't have time for a party but dcfcsteve did make it over from London for a session with myself and a few other forum members. I don't need to be in London, London comes to me!

thats just cos he fancies ye

right lads and lassies i will be slightly late tonight, well not dcfcsteve late, but i wont be there till about 8 now. anyhow look forward to seeing ye again and newbies

112 Posts
    right lads and lassies i will be slightly late tonight, well not dcfcsteve late, but i wont be there till about 8 now. anyhow look forward to seeing ye again and newbies
    For O'Neill's later on.
    Its my round!

http://www.tinsfortat.co.uk/o-neills-voucher.html

Quote Originally Posted by PAURO 7 View Post
    For O'Neill's later on.
    Its my round!

http://www.tinsfortat.co.uk/o-neills-voucher.html
    I take you're not going to O'Neill's on Drury Lane then.

o'neills used to be a subsidary of a guiness company.

112 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Peadar View Post
    I take you're not going to O'Neill's on Drury Lane then.
    Not on your nelly mate. Ive 10 of the feckers printed out. What are ye having lads?

no on wardour street.

print out some more pauro. we can use them on different floors each time so thats 3 free pints each

112 Posts
    print out some more pauro. we can use them on different floors each time so thats 3 free pints each
    how many of us are going? i must print some spares too... ;-)

for the birds.....

112 Posts
    Free. And Beer. Two of my favourite words combined. Hope the barstaff wont catch wind of what we're doing...we're going to have send different people at a time. Going to print another 20. Sod the Porterhouse, lets just have one there and then to O'Neills!

Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast