Page 19 of 33 FirstFirst ... 9171819202129 ... LastLast

Thread: Football in Shannon

Brutus is on a one man mission to ruin this thread!
    12th Man,could you do us all a favour and ban this fool for a week or two and let us get on with the footy talk.
    Last edited by Spudd; 14/03/2007 at 8:24 PM.
    Sure it was a grand ole team to play for....Sure it was a grand ole team to know..

Hail Hail!!

Quote Originally Posted by Spudd View Post
    12th Man,could you do us all a favour and ban this fool for a week or two and let us get on with the footy talk.
    Im getting on with football,its parkfan who needs to be banned,he is arguing with everybloke on this site,so dont sit there and say i should be banned im the one who is talking about football,ill ignore that parkfan from now on hes nuts

Quote Originally Posted by Spudd View Post
    Seconded, The sooner he's gone the better.
    "1 day i will start hand.ie"
    Newtown F.C. 1977-2008 R.I.P.
    Hibs goin up!

(knock,knock)
    hello,
    is parkfan coming out to play today?

Quote Originally Posted by see's it View Post
    (knock,knock)
    hello,
    is parkfan coming out to play today?
    He will be out at around half 3.Think thats what time school is over

FORMERLY: shannonman Lev Yashin's Avatar
    59 Posts
    dont think there is any need to ban..we are all grown ups sop lets srtart acting like it!!
    My Goal Is To Deny Yours...

Quote Originally Posted by parkfan View Post
    have ye a match in the lawson at the weekend
    Heres the link to the Lawson cup thread. http://foot.ie/showthread.php?t=52081&page=4
    Move along now.
    Bye!!
    Hibs goin up!

would park have the worst 'A' team in shannon?

Quote Originally Posted by see's it View Post
    would park have the worst 'A' team in shannon?
    No, they would probably come second to St. Senan Rugby
    If you're in the penalty area and don't know what to do with the ball, put it in the net and we'll discuss the options later

FORM IS TEMPORARY, CLASS IS PERMANENT

thanx robbie i didnt know how to get into it. who is this guy sees it does he play in shannon nice one smelly feet.
    Sorry Markfan, got the wrong person, the other day i played for Olympic now my name is Robbie? What is goin on. Maybe you should concentrate on the football instead of tryin to figure out who peolpe are. Your parkin up the wrong tree if ya think you'll find me out.
    Hibs goin up!

Quote Originally Posted by 2legged tackle View Post
    Sorry Markfan, got the wrong person, the other day i played for Olympic now my name is Robbie? What is goin on. Maybe you should concentrate on the football instead of tryin to figure out who peolpe are. Your parkin up the wrong tree if ya think you'll find me out.
    Thats the thing about parkfan he is in this site to play guess who,you are better off ignoring him,alot better topics to be talking about with other usernames,than letting this guy talk crap to you, soon enough he will be slagging your manhood,

There is a PM system on this forum, so use it instead of trying to act funny.
    If you're in the penalty area and don't know what to do with the ball, put it in the net and we'll discuss the options later

FORM IS TEMPORARY, CLASS IS PERMANENT

What world do you live in?

your dead right. everything was about football until brutus started coming onto this site. himself and sees it have brought the whole thing down. sorry smellyfeet if i have offended you.
    Do you even think about what you write?

A quick recap of your posts on this page alone:
    1. fair play lads he should be banned. himself and see it they never kicked a ball in theyre lives and they dont want to talkc about football. 12TH man please just ban them...

2. well said shannonman. if only see it and brutus thought the same. the clowns that they are. have ye a match in the lawson at the weekend

3. thanx robbie i didnt know how to get into it. who is this guy sees it does he play in shannon nice one smelly feet.

4. markfan why didnt i think of that. rob your giant amongst men. super sense of humour aswell. i think brutus whats to park his car in your garage be careful. who are you playing with now or are you playing.

Great footballing insight there parkfan, and I'm not even going to touch the grammar.

do you have a hat? do you have glasses? do you have a beard?

Wow!!!

you can "touch" my grammar when you have your batchelors degree in engineering..
    I can see your BSc and raise you an MSc but we're not here to parade credentials. However a basic requirement of a message is that people are able to read it and this is a message board so...

Anyway back to football...

Thumbs down

Great footballing insight there parkfan, and I'm not even going to touch the grammar.
    you can "touch" my grammar when you have your batchelors degree in engineering..[/QUOTE]

Well smell you later parkfan a BACHELORS degree in engineering check the spelling again

Quote Originally Posted by spoongebob View Post
    you can "touch" my grammar when you have your batchelors degree in engineering..

Well smell you later parkfan a BACHELORS degree in engineering check the spelling again[/QUOTE]

lads can we get back to football,this is gone out of control.

Never really come on this thing but said i must after seein the crap that parkfan is writing..Christ is he a pleb. where are you doin your degree parkfan

Quote Originally Posted by just1 View Post
    Never really come on this thing but said i must after seein the crap that parkfan is writing..Christ is he a pleb. where are you doin your degree parkfan
    Well carry on what you were doing because your not contributing anything,all your doing is repeating what everyone else is saying!
    This thread is an absaloute joke.
    So......Anyone else think there should be only one football club in shannon?Wouldnt that be just great...
    Last edited by Spudd; 15/03/2007 at 1:55 PM.
    Sure it was a grand ole team to play for....Sure it was a grand ole team to know..

Hail Hail!!

no its big enough for 2

Page 19 of 33 FirstFirst ... 9171819202129 ... LastLast