Brutus is on a one man mission to ruin this thread!
12th Man,could you do us all a favour and ban this fool for a week or two and let us get on with the footy talk.![]()
Last edited by Spudd; 14/03/2007 at 8:24 PM.
Sure it was a grand ole team to play for....Sure it was a grand ole team to know..
Hail Hail!!
(knock,knock)
hello,
is parkfan coming out to play today?
dont think there is any need to ban..we are all grown ups sop lets srtart acting like it!!![]()
My Goal Is To Deny Yours...
Heres the link to the Lawson cup thread. http://foot.ie/showthread.php?t=52081&page=4
Move along now.
Bye!!
"1 day i will start hand.ie"
Newtown F.C. 1977-2008 R.I.P.
Hibs goin up!
would park have the worst 'A' team in shannon?
"1 day i will start hand.ie"
Newtown F.C. 1977-2008 R.I.P.
Hibs goin up!
There is a PM system on this forum, so use it instead of trying to act funny.
If you're in the penalty area and don't know what to do with the ball, put it in the net and we'll discuss the options later
FORM IS TEMPORARY, CLASS IS PERMANENT
Do you even think about what you write?
A quick recap of your posts on this page alone:
1. fair play lads he should be banned. himself and see it they never kicked a ball in theyre lives and they dont want to talkc about football. 12TH man please just ban them...
2. well said shannonman. if only see it and brutus thought the same. the clowns that they are. have ye a match in the lawson at the weekend
3. thanx robbie i didnt know how to get into it. who is this guy sees it does he play in shannon nice one smelly feet.
4. markfan why didnt i think of that. rob your giant amongst men. super sense of humour aswell. i think brutus whats to park his car in your garage be careful. who are you playing with now or are you playing.
Great footballing insight there parkfan, and I'm not even going to touch the grammar.
do you have a hat? do you have glasses? do you have a beard?
Never really come on this thing but said i must after seein the crap that parkfan is writing..Christ is he a pleb. where are you doin your degree parkfan![]()
Last edited by Spudd; 15/03/2007 at 1:55 PM.
Sure it was a grand ole team to play for....Sure it was a grand ole team to know..
Hail Hail!!
no its big enough for 2